Hello,
I own a Kancil 660 MT version b4 d mata bulat(new) one.I want to install L2s engine with L512 parts to it.
1).Which is better?L2s engine or L5?Heard dat L2s engine abit manje to take of.Which part of d engine i need 2 take care d most?Whats the cost to maintain an L2s engine monthly?FC?Double of wut my stock engine consume ke?
2).Ppl say Klang is a good place to look for Mira parts.B4 i go check it out,takut kena ripoff,can u tell me d market price for L2s halfcut and also L512 parts?ie:front n back bumpers,front n back bonnets,sideskirts?and also for L2s.Oh yeah,also L5 rims.I like the greyish ones.Neway i stay area Hartamas.
3).Lastly about Puspakom.Is it easy to get approval from them?How much?Because i want to install L512 parts and L2s engine where my car will be totally changed from stock,so obviously i need approval kan?Kalau L2s parts still need approval ke?Change d color also need approval kan?I heard there is even Runners which do it for u.I dun mind paying as long reasonable la...Can recommend one ah?
Well,dats it guys.Thanks for replying to humble newbie questions.hehehe.Walk dont run...:regular_smile:
I own a Kancil 660 MT version b4 d mata bulat(new) one.I want to install L2s engine with L512 parts to it.
1).Which is better?L2s engine or L5?Heard dat L2s engine abit manje to take of.Which part of d engine i need 2 take care d most?Whats the cost to maintain an L2s engine monthly?FC?Double of wut my stock engine consume ke?
2).Ppl say Klang is a good place to look for Mira parts.B4 i go check it out,takut kena ripoff,can u tell me d market price for L2s halfcut and also L512 parts?ie:front n back bumpers,front n back bonnets,sideskirts?and also for L2s.Oh yeah,also L5 rims.I like the greyish ones.Neway i stay area Hartamas.
3).Lastly about Puspakom.Is it easy to get approval from them?How much?Because i want to install L512 parts and L2s engine where my car will be totally changed from stock,so obviously i need approval kan?Kalau L2s parts still need approval ke?Change d color also need approval kan?I heard there is even Runners which do it for u.I dun mind paying as long reasonable la...Can recommend one ah?
Well,dats it guys.Thanks for replying to humble newbie questions.hehehe.Walk dont run...:regular_smile: