kancil turbo

Cars for sale

kancil turbo

kancil lmtd

hi guys..i woul like to sell this car...

kancil year 1996
white colour

exterior:
front L502 bodypart
back-hello kitty part
spoiler fiber
sided-side skirt L5
chrome door lining
side mirror auto adjust L5
tyre-works evolution 14"
tyre 1 month used(new with rim)

interior:
L5 dash with black paint look original
steering momo original
seat L5 avanzato
console gear L2s
console box under dash
door panel L2s wih black interior
back mirror L5
carpet L2s
digital clock from kelisa
boost meter apexi
pen apexi

ice:
sony x-ploaded HU
front and rear speaker sony x-ploaded
power amp and sub woofer (cap ayam kampung)

engine:
fuel regulator
double metal gasket
honda fuel pump
L2s engine with L2s turbine
apexi air filter
metal radiator

boos up to 1 bar

price:RM13.5k
can nego

for more inquiries please call
[email protected]
or
013-4736124

picture
[media]http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn131/ali_trd83/P9040084.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn131/ali_trd83/P9040080.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn131/ali_trd83/P9040083.jpg[/media]

hi guys..i would like to sell this car...with new price

kancil year 1996
white colour

exterior:
front L502 bodypart
back-hello kitty part
spoiler fiber
sided-side skirt L5
chrome door lining
side mirror auto adjust L5
tyre-works evolution 14"
tyre 1 month used(new with rim)

interior:
L5 dash with black paint look original
seat L5 avanzato
console gear L2s
console box under dash
door panel L2s wih black interior
back mirror L5
digital clock from kelisa
boost meter apexi
pen apexi

ice:
sony
front and rear speaker sony x-ploaded
power amp and sub woofer (cap ayam kampung)

engine:
fuel regulator
double metal gasket
L2s engine with L2s turbine
metal radiator

boos up to 1 bar

price:RM13.5k------->11.5k
can nego little bit

for more inquiries please call
[email protected]
or
013-4736124

pic
http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn131/ali_trd83/untitled2.jpg
http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn131/ali_trd83/untitled1.jpg
http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn131/ali_trd83/P9260095.jpg
http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn131/ali_trd83/P9260096.jpg
http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn131/ali_trd83/P9260089-1.jpg
http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn131/ali_trd83/P9260090.jpg
http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn131/ali_trd83/P9260091.jpg
http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn131/ali_trd83/P9260093.jpg

im looking kancil turbo now............
where can see d car??
loan ??? loan can up to 10k???

the condition is good...the boost is up to 1 bar..new turbine,new gear box, and new wheel...the compressor as far as good...handling also great with adjustable suspension..and free accident...the price come with body part...as in pic link....for loan...im not so sure...better asking the specialist...

the car still available...hopefully to whom are seriously in dealing...

Bro, possible tak to lower harga lagi? 1996 model (12 years old car) quite difficult to get financing. Very interested, but unfortunately the financing banks are not helping !! Sms me at 012-2030552 the lowest price, tq.

the price can negotiate a little bit..but please offer ur price...i will considered asap...

Thanks for the sms, anyway I don't think I can afford to buy your car. Just imagine, this afternoon I've checked with one of my friend who is a used car dealer and he said that financing for Perodua Kancil 660 (M) doesn't matter standard or turbo can go up to RM6,000.00 for maximum of 3 years at the rate of 7 - 8% p.a...!!! That means I've to have at least RM6K just for down payment, crazy isn't it ? What's happening to our banks nowadays??

before i upload the car so sure i made a survey for the loan...nowadays banks are terrible..the loan is always going down..before raya i ask the loan can go 7.5k...the price that i offered is cheaper than other turbo car in converted cond. hopefully the price is suitable with what i'm dealing...thanks

bro..loc kat mane? if cash,brape bleh bg best price bro??

Bump: bro..loc kat mane? if cash,brape bleh bg best price bro??