Need help on L2 / Kancil compressor

scomatic

Hi bro,
I got a Kancil, with L2s engine. I always found the L2 compressor, can't long lasting... can only use 4-5 month then KO.

So anyone face it b4? so what your solution?

BTW, who got Kelisa, Kenari, or Kancil, Sanden compressor? i will buy... pls give me your price and contact number. I need that urgent also... hope bro all can help.

U can try to modify Vitara compressor inside...
last longer coz its bigger...
the best way is close aircond when launching...hehehehe...

ermm... Vitara... i saw b4... but it too big, i worry terkena the turbo.
Somemore, if really can but the accelerate will not so fast as previous.

BTW, i going to test the Vitara compressor also, test follow ur ideal... So anyone else?

ermm... Vitara... i saw b4... but it too big, i worry terkena the turbo.
Somemore, if really can but the accelerate will not so fast as previous.

BTW, i going to test the Vitara compressor also, test follow ur ideal... So anyone else?

Turbo is at the top and compressor at below... how to kena???:confused:
Try 1st.. coz I have saw my fren using it...thus his engine more worst..L5 4piston...
Good Luck..hehehehe...

Turbo is at the top and compressor at below... how to kena???:confused:
Try 1st.. coz I have saw my fren using it...thus his engine more worst..L5 4piston...
Good Luck..hehehehe...

the air cond pipe scare kena ma... because used bigger turbo ma... :P

the compressor is big.it would be really cold when u are revving or cruising,because ur crank is powering the compressor.

getting a big compressor wont work fully is ur in a jam.

the air cond pipe scare kena ma... because used bigger turbo ma... :P

Oh.. u r using big turbo is it.. that's why le.. no matter what compressor u use also will kong.. except u have piggyback that can set ur aircond compressor is of when revving... coz i have a fren that also face the same problem as u but he is driving VR4 la....the main factor is the compressor can not stand the torque and pressure that been pulled....

If u really wanna to change to vitara compressor.. I think u have to use a lot of time if like this for aircond piping...Actually aircond piping can be modified...
Good luck...:biggrin:

Oh.. u r using big turbo is it.. that's why le.. no matter what compressor u use also will kong.. except u have piggyback that can set ur aircond compressor is of when revving... coz i have a fren that also face the same problem as u but he is driving VR4 la....the main factor is the compressor can not stand the torque and pressure that been pulled....

If u really wanna to change to vitara compressor.. I think u have to use a lot of time if like this for aircond piping...Actually aircond piping can be modified...
Good luck...:biggrin:

hahaha... lucky not me alone face that problem. :burnout:
I brought the Vitara Used compressor already, I saw the bracket about the same. May be as u said, need to mod the piping. I will try it up.

the compressor is big.it would be really cold when u are revving or cruising,because ur crank is powering the compressor.

getting a big compressor wont work fully is ur in a jam.

A BIG COMPRESSOR won't work at traffic JAM??? AIYOOOOO............. really ka? if yes, i going to return the compressor again lor... :banghead:

Well, Good luck to you.. u have to modify the hose head in order to fix it in...

Write your reply...