Need Help : air con set for l2

tokei_fiber

orait guys..

i need help about my stupit aircon set...

ok first i want to know.. what i need to change from my l2 air con set to kancil air con
set.... is it just coolen coil , compreser and aircon tank.... ?? ayak help me... damb hot men...

basically u need to change the full set of it because not same refrigerant.
l200 using r12
kancil local r134
the cooling coil,condenser,ac pump,piping size+connector all is different between r12 and r134.
y dont u go and check with air con shop for the problem for ur car,maybe some part of the r12 system spoilt.just change it lo because more cheaper than r134 one.
remember the r12 system using heater because japan need it.

yup.. i know japan have heater... and i know my compresor faulty already... and this is 3rd time i change my compresor... hehe.. crazy la this aircon... but still not cool compare with kancil aircon.... that y i want change my aircon system...

hmm.. how about l5 aircon system.. is it use r134 compresor.. ??

l2 aircon not same with kancil mehhh.
i encounter the same, faulty compressor, but my a-con man help me to use back the kancil air con wow.
now still in workshop.
after get my car i let u knnow the effect loww.

L2 aircon is same with kancil. No point you change L2 dashboard.
You should go for L5 dashboard and you will get a better cooling system.
You can feel more cool air compare with L2 because the aircon outlet is nearest to you. I know someone expert in this. Let me know if you are interested.

huhu... actually i use new kancil dashboard.. and now changing to opti dashboard...
but that stupit aircon.. still cannot compare with kancil aircon.... i'm thinking to put vitara compresor after changing kancil set.... feel like wira aircon worr.... hehehe

vitara compressor is recond type wan it is way cheaper than a new denso set which will cost nearly 1k

yup... and vitara 'ngam ngam' can fit into kancil.. but the tapak must be adjust litle bit lor... huh only for kancil aircon set (r134)

for r12.. sanden compreser is more bigger from standart one... but expensif lorr...

tokei-fiber

i still haven,tget my car yet.
might be done tomorrow.
will let u know the detail.
if not mistaken, my a-con man help me to swap whole kancil a-con set into my L2.
that what i think lahhhh.
but still have to comfirm with him.

should be cheep lahhhh.
the actual price i don't know yet.
cox he swap my engine yet i haven't pay him.
he had swaped some components only not all.
compreesor, cooling tower the one moulded in front of the engine.
and some hoseses.

my workshop in chearas wan. deep inside from Taman Sen.
if u wan, i can bring u there. then u ask him directly lahh.