Need help Diff between L2 N/a & L2 turbo

senihrs

is there any diffrent between engine L2 na and L2 turbo. The reason is that my L2 turbo engine kong already. Then i changed it to L2 na engine. After driving it, i dont feel like power loss along the way, maybe i suspect becoz from the ecu.

Need some advice from any seefoo here. Or can i put in my turbine back at the na engine. thanks

na engine

anak_liar said:
bro...turbine u want to put back in na?? ur engine now is na L2 rite??

ya la geng. Put another na engine. How to improve that engine hah. Or have to put the siput back at the engine........:sad_smile:

what happen to your engine. What do you mean by kong? Cannot use already or still can jalan...

na enging

ya lor. My engine makan minyak itam a lot. And some more got funny sound inside the engine., that's y i convert to na engine. Is there any posibaliti that i can put back that siput and consequences that i may run through. Thanks

senihrs said:
ya lor. My engine makan minyak itam a lot. And some more got funny sound inside the engine., that's y i convert to na engine. Is there any posibaliti that i can put back that siput and consequences that i may run through. Thanks
Have try overhoul?

What sound?

n/a engine

overhoul cost me $$$$$. I put in the engine only cost me 500 buck. The engine aolne is about 300. I think o'voul may cost up to 800 buck. Budget maaaa.....

L200,200s(EF-JL) - 659cc 12v sohc 64ps/7.5Krpm 9.4kg-m/4Krpm turbo

L200(EF-KL) - 659cc 6v sohc 42ps/6Krpm 5.4kg-m/4Krpm NA
L200(EF-FL) - 659cc 6v sohc 40ps/6.3Krpm 5.3kg-m/3.5Krpm NA
L200(EF-CL) - 659cc 6v sohc 40ps/6.5Krpm 5.3kg-m/3.5Krpm NA

Your N/A engine is which model?

l200 na

mine is L200 12 valve n/a. Can i put the turbine back and redo all the piping. Or what r u suggestion. i'm really frustating with the power output. When climbing hv to drop gear from 5 to 3 :sad_smile: . And others............

hallo !!!! my car kancil 850 o so kong already !!!!!! now i doing a very special thing in my car !!!! i let you guy know leter !!!! is combo L2s in 850cc !!! haven't finish !!! finish i tell you guy power good or not !!! ok !!! hehehehe!!!![/B]

hallo is me agian !!!can you guys help me a thing a !!! i need to find L2s cyclinder head !!! can you guys help me to find it !!!! thank you give me know the price !!! urgent now !!! or call me !!! 017-3560009 thank you all you guys !!!

nvm liao !!! you guy kancil road car can do how many sec in 0-400m !!! can i know !!!!

Write your reply...