need somebody help..by sifu

stevenlee27

my kia spectra need 2 service air-con but i go 2 air-con service shop, they said if u really 1 2 service the air-con the price is expensive rm 500 above..

pls help me sifu?which know, tell me where i can find the shop service below rm 500. (the add shop or tel no?)
thanks alot... :frown:

actually like this, i brought my car year 2003..however my car air-cond. something problem...when i driving in day their r nothing problem but at nite my car air-cond be not cooling, then i check it the pipe line of air-cond system was frezzy.

later that i go the air-cond service shop...some they said..
'if u really 1 2 services air-cond.u must ready it.coz is expensive n alot of working n changes parts...n should be take a 2 day done it

lastly the price will code RM 500 above until RM 900....fuh....cannot tahan...
pls anybody help me 2 solution this problem of price below RM 500 for services air-cond..
thank u...

i stay at....

actually i stay at Taman sentosa....
do u know my area there? i hope so... :smile:
i hope u can solve my problem....is urgent

sorry for reply late brother... really really sorry... coz my pc having problem, so now only can reply u... your problem solve d? taman sentosa? me stay at taman klang jaya only.. near ma.. hehe.. atlast i found klang kia member d!! hehe... i noe 1 shop tat do accon wan... mayb will cheaper lar.. maybe only lar.. ^^ call me or msg me lar...
if u solve your problem d, also can call me out yam cha ma... hehe.... mynazakia having TT this 27 lor... u wan go onot? we go 2gether lar... ok?

Write your reply...