HELP..my car lowered only at the back left side

ugly

dear all sifu's,

hope u guys can help me solve my car problem. the rear of my car didnot balance.the left side have 2 finger space and the right only have 1 finger space.i already change my absorber and spring but the problem is still the same..what should i do?thanks..

adjustable is expensive..just used normal absorber and gab sport spring

what did u mean by old symptom?describe plz...thanks

first thing to check is .. is your left and right shock is the same height....

i come across a case where we (me the owner + the mechanic ) try to find out why and what happen... its all brand new and we check alot of thing here there... but still headache..

so we take apart them slowly .. the first thing we see is ... the two shock is diff height :thefinger:

the length is the same but the spring seat distance is little shorter....

so I learn.. always check for the obvious one first...

my kenari also like that...after lowered ketara lar, one side higher on the rear driver side,so i just potong the rear driver side spring half bulatan..cos the rear dead axle the spring seat is higher by 1 inch..

ok problem solve...just buy the adjustable absorber....then everything perfect...thanks all sifus...appreciate all of ur help..

cos my frens car also like that...
so i asked him how could it be? he said, he has surveyed, mostly satria, wira's are like that,
& there is nothing we could do about it....
but actually its true, if u notice...some satria/ putra's are like that.

cos my frens car also like that...
so i asked him how could it be? he said, he has surveyed, mostly satria, wira's are like that,
& there is nothing we could do about it....
but actually its true, if u notice...some satria/ putra's are like that.

yeah last time my putra also front side driver side lower than rest
but thats also probably coz i besar lah :rolleyes: hehhe

normally to solve this problem, on the driver-side suspension......using adjustable suspension and adjust 3 more full rounds higher (3 rounds = 1 inch) and the the damper adjust 1-2 clicks harder. but very very rare ppl doing this fine tune lar coz on the street use, our city road memang curving up to the middle hence this fine tune hardly got effect on the streets. it has more effects on the tracks.