-Male / Female?
:of cuz male..still in single
-Picture of you?
:how to show it wan i duno ler i really a noob in ZTH
-Location?
:selangor-petaling jaya "near by tmn.paramount"
-Occupation
:finish f5 still watting for college in june this year 19
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?
:friends,magazine and else
-When was it?
:wow!!long time liao lor....now i only sign-up cuz i lazy ler
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
:know more abt cars....
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
:duno ...i think will got more abt cars thing gua..
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
:find a pretty girlfriend
-errrr the last 1 i duno wat to say.....but then ar....hope u all can help me 1 thing lor....actully i wan to find ...where can find a racing team,group or sponsor....to hav some pertandingan.......TQ =]
:Kelvin............
What do you drive?
:TOYOTA-corolla ae90
-Male / Female?
:of cuz male..still in single
-Picture of you?
:how to show it wan i duno ler i really a noob in ZTH
-Location?
:selangor-petaling jaya "near by tmn.paramount"
-Occupation
:finish f5 still watting for college in june this year 19
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?
:friends,magazine and else
-When was it?
:wow!!long time liao lor....now i only sign-up cuz i lazy ler
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
:know more abt cars....
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
:duno ...i think will got more abt cars thing gua..
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
:find a pretty girlfriend
-errrr the last 1 i duno wat to say.....but then ar....hope u all can help me 1 thing lor....actully i wan to find ...where can find a racing team,group or sponsor....to hav some pertandingan.......TQ =]