-Male / Female?
:of cuz male..still in single

-Picture of you?
:how to show it wan i duno ler i really a noob in ZTH

-Location?
:selangor-petaling jaya "near by tmn.paramount"

-Occupation
:finish f5 still watting for college in june this year 19

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?
:friends,magazine and else

-When was it?
:wow!!long time liao lor....now i only sign-up cuz i lazy ler

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
:know more abt cars....

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
:duno ...i think will got more abt cars thing gua..

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
:find a pretty girlfriend

-errrr the last 1 i duno wat to say.....but then ar....hope u all can help me 1 thing lor....actully i wan to find ...where can find a racing team,group or sponsor....to hav some pertandingan.......TQ =]

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Apr 19 2005, 01:42
where is him..???
[snapback]908862[/snapback]​
err.. wait la.. not everyone so free like you ma.. lolol!!!

ahahaahha y all so semangat wait me reply wan ....ahhahaah no lar...cuz i very noob in ZTH duno to reply ....now i click the fast reply correct or not ler>??

anything lah...... :P :P
no need to shy here......just say wat u wanna say.....ok...!!!! :D

Originally posted by kelvin12@Apr 22 2005, 20:19
ahahaahha y all so semangat wait me reply wan ....ahhahaah no lar...cuz i very noob in ZTH duno to reply ....now i click the fast reply correct or not ler>??
[snapback]919315[/snapback]​

u can choose either add reply o fast reply ;)