Hello to all ZTH Seniors...!!!

Hire me then. I'm good in making ppl more attractive, both inside and outside. I oso good in designing...:biggrin: (took a subject called industrial design once b4):rofl:

Mel,
Agree with u. Work keep us alive.
But, my boss always kacau me...:hmpf:

industrial design?? i'm oso take it b4...after a few month working as industrial designer, quit it cos they just treat u a 'photostat machine'.....jatuh standard only...thats why Mys dropped far behind compare to most countries....even Thai oso look down at Mys design industries...:mad:

Actually, what criteria has to be met in order to be classified as a zth senior? Above the age of 30? Must be a zth member since 1904BC? Must have farked 88 girls in a period of 5 years? hehehehehe

We have a new acronym; DSLAI. It is pronounced as Dee SLAI. What it stands for is.... Don't Spam Like An Idiot. hehehehe We also have acronyms like MYOB for Mind Your Own Business and NOYB for Non Of Your Business. All these words can come into good use especially MYOB and NOYB. For example;
You just MYOB cos this is NOYB.
hehehehe
Following the aforementioned lessons, we come to acronyms like DALAI for Don't Act Like An Idiot and YAASA (pronounced yah-sa) You Are A Stupid Asshole. hehehe

Ahah... I see that bro... I wondering maybe Babyweenie wanna tell me something, or warn me about something...

We have a new acronym; DSLAI. It is pronounced as Dee SLAI. What it stands for is.... Don't Spam Like An Idiot. hehehehe We also have acronyms like MYOB for Mind Your Own Business and NOYB for Non Of Your Business. All these words can come into good use especially MYOB and NOYB. For example;
You just MYOB cos this is NOYB.
hehehehe

wakaka..dam nice ur
i like ur last two lines...ha..ha..
hmm Satria 95 maybe she jealous she din get hugs.. : ):rolleyes: