Hello to all ZTH Seniors...!!!

i would really luv to..
but kenot la..
later news get around then i die lor..

soi poh, now i get to know that u 'ngau lo' at my back.....me have to:banghead:, u cannot *&*@#$%^^)(**& me:motz:, & !@##@%%%^&*$$()(&&^&$%# me:motz:...u know me gonna:bawling: , why:mad:!!! tonight back home u'll know:secruity:...u gonna :help:.....

hahaha,,
i where got wor??..
i aint promiscuous mah..
u should noe wot..
he kacau me mah..
hehe..

Waaa......blame on me.....
I asked her work mate pics laaa :biggrin:...not her...

u don't 'siew hei' leh..
come, i treat ya white coffee lor..:smile:
but for Jin, it's double..:wink:
hehe..
u dun be jealous, k?
he's 1 part my boss..:tongue:
hahaha..

i wish to, but i can't.
i get paid to make ladies pretty, make they appear beautifully in magz....so, u just go buy some local fashion magz, u'll saw them all. thanks.

Hire me then. I'm good in making ppl more attractive, both inside and outside. I oso good in designing...:biggrin: (took a subject called industrial design once b4):rofl:

Mel,
Agree with u. Work keep us alive.
But, my boss always kacau me...:hmpf:

Hire me then. I'm good in making ppl more attractive, both inside and outside. I oso good in designing...:biggrin: (took a subject called industrial design once b4):rofl:

Mel,
Agree with u. Work keep us alive.
But, my boss always kacau me...:hmpf:

or izzit u kacau ur boss wor??..:rofl:

ARghh,......hmmm......
It is friday, can't wait for tomorrow, goin to hav some fun.........

Heehhehe...actually my boss didn't come to work since 4 days before...
So....have some fun la. Where's Jin haa...?