Hello guys^.^

MaxPulseRacing

Dear all MLOC members,

Hi everyone!! Long time no see :p especially old members, how are you guys? New member maybe don't know who's me hehe..Anyway I knew MLOC growing very fast and all the seniors' really did a good job man! Dropby here to send my best regards to everyone and wish you all happy CNY!!!

Leslie,Ben,Andy and mates...Takecare ya..Hope to see you all soon and we go sepang race again. :)

Bye!!

hmm i have a feeling dis is the guy who drives a evo n a subaru b4 :P

happy CNY :D hahaha

Hey MaxPulseRacing,

LoLzzzzzzzz.... Long long time no see man... Am Andy here... :_: How r u lately? V - MLOC r doing great n yes v r expanding well too... Haha... Its becos Lancers n Evos r getting popular!!!

Happy CNY to u too!

yo!!!,
happy cny man!!!! miss your skills in sepang lah!!!.. when you back make sure you call kay!!! must go TT liow!!! hehehhehe

> >?? A shop owner.....Ilegal Racing guy but race in Sepang track...hahaha...
Who likes tyre smell .........

dun take it serious....it is for fun onli....

hehehe he not illegal racer.. he just like to over take people at 245km onli!! hehehe