"heavily" molested at count down, deserved it?

Waiting supra's link :biggrin: need to verify the boobs if they are real or sillycon :biggrin:

Girl molested | Mumbai cops late

Mumbai: A New Year event at Mumbai's most famous landmark, the Gateway of India, is making news after it went horribly sour. Drunk revellers stripped and molested a woman in public view, as her friend watched helplessly.

source: http://ibnlive.in.com/news/drunk-revellers-strip-molest-woman-in-public-view/top/30128-3.html?xml

Molested ok la, in Malaysia now very popular in rape 'n kill or kill then rape. Last year more than 5 cases on newspaper. low profile handled one don't know how much.

CSL u got my link right? Ya, malaysia is not a safe place anymore for quite some time now. A lot of rapist is still out there. Recently a crazy sex maniac who love to rape girls by putting huge objects up to their private parts. Most found are usually dead.

Dunno why such animals exist. Well, actually worse than animals.

Molest is also bad enough lar bro, it will haunt them for life lo. They won't forget that experienced and like I said before will be traumatised.

LOL

Come on boys. Admit it lah. Everyone of you who watched the video masturbated over it :rofl:

Supra Fanatic is wishing right now that he is the Bangla's hand. :biggrin:

CSL u got my link right? Ya, malaysia is not a safe place anymore for quite some time now. A lot of rapist is still out there. Recently a crazy sex maniac who love to rape girls by putting huge objects up to their private parts. Most found are usually dead.

Dunno why such animals exist. Well, actually worse than animals.

Molest is also bad enough lar bro, it will haunt them for life lo. They won't forget that experienced and like I said before will be traumatised.

Nicely said bro. sad to say that everywhere aint safe anymore.

Seriously though.

It won't matter that the girl had a smile on her face, it won't change the fact that the guys took advantage of the occassion to fondle a total stranger.

I mean just look at the video...and look at it honestly. You have some chick just dancing around suggestively, probably in a drunken state, and of all the things a guy could have chosen to do whilst dancing with her, why would they choose to manhandle her breasts as the first option ?

It all comes down to the question of whether some people, like these bloody Banglas, have it in them to fondle a complete stranger and flaunt the act in public as though it was an acceptable thing just because it happened to be a party atmosphere.

Would it be something you would do ? It's somewhat pretentious for a media organization like that Singaporean journalists to go around asking revellers whether the girl "deserved it". Because if people know the least bit of dignity, the obvious answer would be a 'No'. You won't go around saying that a girl wearing a suggestive mini and spaghetti strap bodysuit deserved to be fondled anymore than any chick dancing on the floor of a disco. A girls maybe act like a slut and suddenly people think its justification to molest her ??? What kind of fuck*d-up logic is that ? If you ask me personally, this has nothing to do with how the girl acts. It is more a case of some guys who cannot keep their urges in control and use any damn excuse to satisfy their hormones.

LOL

Come on boys. Admit it lah. Everyone of you who watched the video masturbated over it :rofl:

Supra Fanatic is wishing right now that he is the Bangla's hand. :biggrin:
Lolz! FVel bro, I know what type of guy you are by reading the post that u previous posted in that Civic Accident Thread. And I wouldn't do that as well. Btw You have adi replied the above quote for me instead Thanks! lolz! :biggrin:

Nicely said bro. sad to say that everywhere aint safe anymore.
Thanks. Yes, everywhere is not safe anymore including our own home as well.

And I'm just stating what is right and what is wrong, no one has the right to touch a girl no matter what and how she dress. If that's the case, if u dress like an idiot, do u deserve a beating by the public then? The reason will be your dressing is an eye-sore to publics? Is just not logic at all..
If u said she deserves it for wearing a bikini on stage, then why don't I see girls been fondled on the beach? So, is only one thing, which those banglas are merely perverts and worse than animals.

You don't even fondle your wife/girlfriend in public right?

People who thinks she deserves it, shud actually look and read properly and think again. Analyse the whole thing then state ur comments again. Go to gutteruncensored for better and much detail info and pictures.

TDM asked to learn from Japan about 2 decades ago mar :biggrin: This is what we had learned :rofl:

What is TDM? Lolz! Anyway, there is a rapist on the loose, which was stated in the paper. He has returned ever since the last kid was brutally rape and killed few years back according to the press, they are just suspecting it was the same insane child rapist. Same style was used to kill the most present victim, can't remember her name.

Yes, that's the latest updates in gutteruncensored as well...I was shocked but also kinda relieved that it wasn't a real 'girl' like what all of us might have thought 'he' was. This act is really unacceptable. Not insulting the transsexuals but is just gross that u r doing all such just in order to get some attention. Is gross enough for us guys to see a guy with deflated package with some huge boobs...just gross...just keep it as a secret or hidden will do...we wouldn't want to know.

Well anyway, it was more than 1 girl/guy was molested. Not really sure whether some of them are real girls or just 1 whole gang of them are transsexuals...is hard to tell from the photos in that site. Well, I guess no matter what, is still not right to molest a guy/girl in public. This time round, it seems it was plan according to the article. Those transsexuals was already having some hanky panky with those banglas before they get on stage.

Can anyone tell me what is 'she' holding? Is black in colour and i dun think a big dick like that can fit in a panty nicely...does not look like a hand to me as both of the bangla's hand is on his fake boobs.

Singaporean.jpg

1- Why even get high in the first damn place? To get into the mood of hard core partying? Or for what-stupid-ever reason it may be, getting high was always THE NO. 1 stupid-damn-dest thing to do, be it from alcohol, or from xxxxing a rabis-infected-dog's ass.

2- It's a count down party where there are bound to be xxxxtards from a generation of xxxxtards with xxxxedup genetics and xxxxedup brains who are born in xxxxedup caves by fuckedup parents who grew up xxxxedup xxxxtards. Knowing this, whether the girl/guy/whatever-damn-thing-that-living-thing-is like it or not and wearing oh-so-damn-little-clothes, espect shit to happen.

3- Refering to point 1 and point 2, shut the xxxx up and stop complaining when shit happens. You brought it upon yourself. Don't like it? Carry a damn revolver and blow those dog-ass-xxxxers to smitherins when they touch you.

End Of Post.

Last edited by a moderator:

Write your reply...