"heavily" molested at count down, deserved it?

I think the immediate response of most people is to laugh since that's a she-male. Is not that people refuse to help, more ever, we may be taking this out of context as the situation on the spot may be one of jovial mood and everyone was just in a playful mood. Probably the audience was expecting this cause it was the middle of a show and therefore no action taken by anyone on the floow. However, i believe in real life that if something of this nature should happen, most if not all will come to aid. As quoted earlier, if a Cock should know to do that, what more us as human beings? Will be stand and watch? I doubt it.

Ei, from what source saying that the victim is a transsexual har? But on my thinking, regardless what sexuality is she/he, being molested in public sounds very bad la. The molested is breaching the bottom line already. It is not the question of male or female, it is the matter of the action, the behavior. You may hope got people to molest you but doesn't mean you can molest people mar, some more in the public. 2nd thing is,transsexual persons are being looked down or discriminated all around the world. Worst in asia. If the victim is really a transsexual, the act of molesting was actually super rude. No different than people put you to the stage with naked body, point at your didi and laught while saying why so small. Everyone without committing crime deserved to be respected, regardless of sex, wealth, health, occupation, looks and etc. If you ask "can I molest you for a bit" to a person and the person say yes, then you can do la. But even though you got the green light, you also have responsibility to make sure not polluting the children when happen in public (disco maybe ok, so dark, what also cannot see :rofl: ).

thats y they are transvestites bro.....
they are suppose to be like that......

btw...look below the pic....
stated that they are transvestites.....
guy molest guy - ok
girl molest girl - ok
girl molest guy - lagi ok
guy molest girl - NO!!

thats y they are transvestites bro.....
they are suppose to be like that......

btw...look below the pic....
stated that they are transvestites.....
guy molest guy - ok
girl molest girl - ok
girl molest guy - lagi ok
guy molest girl - NO!!
says who....???:thefinger:

ini ini tak boleh~~ harammm:rofl:

---------- Post added at 06:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:53 PM ----------

video had been removed~~~
i late~~

Hahaha~~you guys are hilarious....MPOV, it's rude to just molest people not respectful.

cant watch the video.....been removed...but its a "he" actually

I have come across a very useful site that I always log on to. The real thing that happen was, is a she actually. She actually undress and dance on stage with a guy cuz is not a bikini as it look more like a bra and panty. She is on high as well actually, in other words, not really concious..

At 1st she was actually willing to be touched. Not until these animals went too far. They tried to remove her bottoms as well later on which is where she realised, is time to run. I can pm u guys the site cuz i dun want to post here as i dun want this site to be block as well...it has the video to be downloaded but too bad is not long enough. It was just a short or part of the event. Don't even know where these illegal bangladeshi came from also...I guess they are just tourist that is why they are that daring...

Truth shall not be hidden from us citizens...we have the right to know what is happening.

There is one media in singapore interviewed some ppl and the only thing that we won't believe, is that the guys in singapore are actually animals as well..they said the girl deserved it.

No matter what, those animals have gone beyond the limit, taking off her panties is seem that they will go futher after that. Such as rape on stage? Everyone can be seen taking pictures and enjoying it instead of helping her out. With such an event, I dun believe there are no securities in that area.

Understand more from the site that BLANK BRO just mentioned :banghead:
Singaporean.jpg

Supra_Fanatics:
u forgotten to wrote something...

*credit to GutterUncensored.com*....:biggrin:

Supra_Fanatics:
don't like that ler...:rolleyes:

because u did stated that it wasn't written by you...so need to put the source of it...:biggrin:

dis was durin the countdown izzit? crap wasn't there... was at siloso durin zoukout & it was ermmm nuts....

If it was a real girl ... i doubt bangla'a would dare to even touch her ... but then again i think its a "He a.k.a. Kakak Hensem or Brader Cun" ... Hell if it was me at a party and a REAL girl flash infront of me ... settle la ... i think my friends and the whole crowd would have joined in ... :biggrin:

Come to think of it if it was a she ... she deserved it ... But i still think it is a Kakak Hensem ...

Yaa la everybody saying discusting la .. not matured laa ... this la that la ... when there's alcohol involved ... we men do stupid things ... i ran butt naked at PD beach once long time ago cause drunk ... not only that ... i was chasing unknown people at the beach ... luckily night time ... end up with a few punches from bystanders and 1 night in lokap ... :marchmellow: friends just laughed their heads off ... :thefinger: but then they bailed me out ... :nurse:

alot of racist comments there......
Out of anger, all words will come out lolz! But just merely referring to the molesters.

If it was a real girl ... i doubt bangla'a would dare to even touch her ... but then again i think its a "He a.k.a. Kakak Hensem or Brader Cun" ... Hell if it was me at a party and a REAL girl flash infront of me ... settle la ... i think my friends and the whole crowd would have joined in ... :biggrin:

Come to think of it if it was a she ... she deserved it ... But i still think it is a Kakak Hensem ...

Yaa la everybody saying discusting la .. not matured laa ... this la that la ... when there's alcohol involved ... we men do stupid things ... i ran butt naked at PD beach once long time ago cause drunk ... not only that ... i was chasing unknown people at the beach ... luckily night time ... end up with a few punches from bystanders and 1 night in lokap ... :marchmellow: friends just laughed their heads off ... :thefinger: but then they bailed me out ... :nurse:

Bro, you odd to check out the site that BLANk bro mentioned. You will not say is a he when u see the photos. She don't have those PACKAGE there and a lot of people are very angry with that incident as in why no one has taken any action or do anything about it but instead, video recording it and taking a few photos as well. Most of the girls in Singapore are very angry but some guys said she deserve it when interviewed by one of the Singapore media. I can't remember the site but is the same media that previously talk about the GF who keep whacking the bf's package on public.

Like you said bro, when ppl are drunk or on high they do things without knowing what they are actually doing, according to the site, she was kinda tipsy adi, which is why she undress and started dancing with one of the the guys on the stage. She only started to realise things had gone wrong when they got too much and went beyond the limit of trying to remove her bottoms.

Anyway, do check out the site. Is a damn long story for me to tell here lolz! Later 5115 and BLANk will come in and said that I'm writting an essay instead lolz! :banghead:

BLANk: Lolz! I also did state I don't want to mention which site as I dun want it to be block again.

DanzEterna: Thanks Bro, I was wondering where I see it earlier lolz!
Anyway, have u seen and read those in Gutteruncensored? It even have the video there. A more detail view and facts.