Haze again?

satria_95

Is it just me or am I smelling things? My house, SS2, seems hazy outside at this hour, 12:40am, 14 February 2006. The smell is like burning smell too, even inside my room. Anybody experiencing the same problem?

** edited: Changed the year from 2005 to 2006. Dang ! hahahaha This is what malaysia makes me to be, keep on living in the past. buahahahaha

2006 lar.....

got meh? jst now i went there, but din see any haze as wut u mention....
mayb some1 burning rubbish............

Was kind drunk when I got home last night so I didn't notice. Smelt it when I got up this morning at around 7:30am though. I live in Section 17 so that's pretty close to SS2. No idea what it was:confused_smile:

Duke Red,
My area was a little hazy at night when looked against the light of a street lamp. It's like you can see the beams of light from a car's head lamps. I could also smell the smoke clearly. Today seems ok after the rain, which stained my car windscreen like crazy, due to parking under a tree.

haze is a yearly affair no matter what the indons say, the more approriate question is are you prepared for it....again.

fucking hot, clear and sunny day...

jerry.. open your fucking window when u're smoking pot la! u're seeing haze from your crack smokes. :P

hahaha

zephyred,
dude, you should stop smoking crack every 10 minutes la. You're hallucinating already. I don't smoke any kind of thing, I don't drink any liqour or alcohol, and I don't gamble so if you stop hallucinating, you won't confuse me with yourself la. hahaha

mindysy,
Try taking cod liver oil and spirulina. It somehow helps the respitory system. hehehe

Nope no haze in Puchong, Sri Hartamas, Shah Alam or SS1,3,9 blah blah. Maybe some inconsiderate neighbour or some factory?

netmatrix,
Neighbour doing open burning? Don't think so cos it's quite a lot of smoke. Then again, many fucked up people here will still do open burning, even during last year's haze. What a bunch of assholes.