The haze is back......

kilbred,
I surfed over to www.doe.gov.my and found the numbers. I made 2 reports over a period of 3 hours. Nobody came. They don't give a shit about it. So isn't there more reason the citizens should take law into their own hands? I think we should just take law into our own hands. Bloody babi's with authority don't even want to do anything. Useless babi's.

I say we should just ignore any international regulation and invade Indonesia with the sole reason stating that they are waging a biological warfare on Malaysian soils by distributing chemically polluted air into our environment, thus killing our civilians slowly.

That sentence alone is enough to invade Indonesia. USA attacked Iraq with just 3 words. WMD. Not the plate number lar, is Weapon of Mass Destruction.

First we send paratroopers with gas mask into the haze clouded spots in Sumatra to setup a base. Then we start by massive assault bliztkrieg style at West Malaysia, invading Kalimantan with force.

When Indonesia is suprised, our hidden base in Sumatra will hit Jakarta and overrun their parliament, thus taking control of the country.

Totally well planned. We'll kick their fricking asses back to the stone age.

MALAYSIA BOLEH AR!!!!!!

BlackSamurai,
Last friday, I saw a lambo came out to the highway at kiara. Then, he revved and sped off beside me. Wah lao eh. I tell you ar... foosh.

Other than the haze, I have an update to my post #21 above. I called the DOE (Department Of Environment) and reported it twice on 1 Sept 06. They didn't come on 1 Sept 06, and didn't come on 2 Sept 06. However, they came in the evening of 3 Sept 06 (Sunday). They called me up and i helped them identify the house. They said they saw the house but they don't see any burning take place or see any smoke. I told them, "Mesti lah. Jumaat I report sebab nampak their orang bakar. Sekarang dah Ahad, 2 hari dah lepas. Mesti api sudah tak da lagi la. Lagi pun, semalam pun ada hujan. You cuba pergi belakang and tengok sama ada you boleh nampak kesan bakar ke tak da." It's so bloody obvious that the fire would've been gone even after just 1 day.

This is how stupid those people can be. Sorry to say this but those people shame the muslims. They can't even work out simple logics and common sense.

the haze getting worse day after day...today, hardly see building around KL...and raining today, my car is so dirty!

I think need to close the border and turn on the aircond .... :)

Nvm .. all non-smokers also cannot complaint, cause its equal to 2nd smoking also ... ha ha ha

don't dare to smoke outside with haze.., because will 'hisap' like air filter...all into our lungs...

today's condition has improved!

*more more rain!!

Yes .. hope there;s some rain, small amount also ok .. can reduce haze .. my eyes are heating quickly .. i cant travel.

gloss said:
*more more rain!!
you mean this fella? no, he won't help.
http://admin.cineprism.com/odobox/singer_img/rain_bi.jpg

:biggrin:

There is nothing we can do, Indonesia even reject help offer by Singapore.
and what revenge can we have? stop hiring indonesian maid?

satria_95 said:
BlackSamurai,
Last friday, I saw a lambo came out to the highway at kiara. Then, he revved and sped off beside me. Wah lao eh. I tell you ar... foosh.

Other than the haze, I have an update to my post #21 above. I called the DOE (Department Of Environment) and reported it twice on 1 Sept 06. They didn't come on 1 Sept 06, and didn't come on 2 Sept 06. However, they came in the evening of 3 Sept 06 (Sunday). They called me up and i helped them identify the house. They said they saw the house but they don't see any burning take place or see any smoke. I told them, "Mesti lah. Jumaat I report sebab nampak their orang bakar. Sekarang dah Ahad, 2 hari dah lepas. Mesti api sudah tak da lagi la. Lagi pun, semalam pun ada hujan. You cuba pergi belakang and tengok sama ada you boleh nampak kesan bakar ke tak da." It's so bloody obvious that the fire would've been gone even after just 1 day.

This is how stupid those people can be. Sorry to say this but those people shame the muslims. They can't even work out simple logics and common sense.

satria_95,

i think I saw the same Lambo but at PJ New Town. Manage to snap a picture of it. Is it the same car? The pic not to clear as I just simply pulled out my camera phone and snap.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n87/adriantehks/DSC01044a.jpg

If you guys are interested to buy a Taiwanese air purifier made by Hung Hsiang Electric Co. Ltd (certified by AHAM and SIRIM) that has a 2-year warranty one-to-one exhange on-site for just less than half the price of normal air purifiers in the market, PM/sms/call me - Adrian 012-3052833. Special promotional prices for ZTH members. I have been in the Indoor Air Quality industry for over a year now so queries are most welcome.

Link to my Air Purifier threads :
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...d.php?t=100899
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=115735

kilbreed,
It'll be just a matter of time before your thread gets deleted. You better PM sakuraguy or Tom before you post such advertising. heh heh I've already seen some similarly styled threads being deleted. Just thought I'd let you know. That lambo ar? Not sure la. hehe I just know it's a silver/grey lambo that kinda looks like murcielago. Saw a bit of the front before it blasted away. hehe

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/10/12/nation/20061012143304&sec=nation

Tengku Adnan hits out at foreign media

News Update by The Star News Desk

KUALA LUMPUR: Tourism Minister Datuk Seri Tengku Adnan Tengku Mansor has lashed out at foreign media and some countries for singling out Malaysia as the only country badly affected by haze.

He said these countries had issued travel advisories to warn their people against visiting Malaysia but not our neighbouring countries.

“The foreign press are rubbishing Malaysia. I heard Australian TV station and BBC (British Broadcasting Corporation) talking about Malaysia, (but) why not Singapore, Brunei or Indonesia? Why only Malaysia?” he asked.

Tengku Adnan also said he was saddened by the discrimination against Malaysia.

“Maybe they like to pick on me, some people like me, some do not like me and some hate me.

“And some are envious of Malaysia,” he told reporters after witnessing the signing of Memorandum of Understanding between Interexpo (M) Sdn Bhd and Pempena Sdn Bhd to organise the KL International Buskers Festival 2006.

Tengku Adnan said this when asked to comment on whether the haze had affected the tourism industry in the country.
doesn't it sound familiar?

3 years-old kid nagging, "it's not fair,both joe and i dirty the kitchen but daddy only punish me."

grow up, kid.

==================================================================
and your goverment told us that you and indonesia are like brother, you don't hurt or punish your brother because of the stupid brotherhood. That's the price you need to pay.

i don't understand, does indonesia have some Malaysia dirty crime evident in their hand? Malaysia gov give full support for all issue, and it make Malaysia looks stupid.

BlackSamurai,
Malaysia is not stupid. Only the govts and the rempits and those kind are.

Tengku was saddened by the the discrimination? Too bad. You people (Tengku, govt, etc.) discriminate first in your very own country. As such, this is just what comes back to you. I believe this is just the beginning. Prepare for worst things to come.