Man sells everything, buys Lamborghini, drives across America 3 times after gf leaves

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Re: Man sells everything, buys Lamborghini, drives across America 3 times after gf le

he tried something many dreamt off....great experience...

Dec 9, 2007
Re: Man sells everything, buys Lamborghini, drives across America 3 times after gf le

wow...very stylish man...admire his way..

ldhong

Nov 22, 2003
Subang Jaya

with money u can do anything even be like him...No money dun ever talk of travelling moreover buying a car....MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING but CAN DO MOST OF THE THINGS.......

lord_nasherz

Apr 2, 2008

inspiring... my hat off to him!

dareMAX

Aug 3, 2004
RAMD

For some people this might sounds crazy, he was so rich and can find a new life blah blah blah . . . .

at least he do something that he loves to. very good story.

subsevend

Apr 22, 2009

Suicide is the old trend.richard has brought a new trend.Hats off man!!! and hopefully he become successful in his life...

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006

bravo!!! it takes more than guts to sell off everything and live on the road with a lambo. he could have gotten car jacked in those 3 years of traveling. respect!!! :adore:

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007

if i can afford it, i will do the same...the problem is most of us dont afford it!

this story goes to rich datuk's or menteri's spoil brat...suits them...hehe..kidding.

cheers.

fawzi

Sep 10, 2009
port klang

I salute you ! ...that's awesome man

4g92P

Feb 11, 2006

he's got da ball + plenty of cash indeed..hehe

RS@RapeSaints

Dec 28, 2005

he's THE MAN!!!!!!