Guys...need some of your opinions...

adikgemok

what do u guys think of joint body cars ??? what r the disadvantages of it ???
can it go wondering on the streets ???
is it safe ??? how about upgrading the joint body car ??? is it worth it ???

adikgemok said:
what do u guys think of joint body cars ??? what r the disadvantages of it ???
can it go wondering on the streets ???
is it safe ??? how about upgrading the joint body car ??? is it worth it ???

it is not safe to drive a joint body car around

no point.
useless..
cannot be on the road.
will burden you more if get caught by JPJ..all your restorations money and upgrading..gone..be on the safe side bro..you know JPJ nowdays

Remember the Civic that broke into two pieces at MRR2, summore slam onto other car on the opposite direction and killed the passengers?

zero4 said:
u want to get into track with a joint car? think twice bro, this is no joke

hahahah...that's y i put s smiley icon there...sure some one get angry i put a "2pieces car" in the track...just to giv the "topic starter" the main point --> NO USE...

Inspection still ok lar...can pass easily..my family 10 years ago used to hav a joint proton saga..tht time poor..no choice...
disadvantage is...wen u corner..feel like falling apart lo the car..high speed around 100kmph u can feel n listen noise lo..many many others also la..if u drive 60-80 everyday..ok la..hehe

dun drive so fast with ur joint body car oh... later suddenly seperated... :D

if jointed...hv to welding very well.....but jpj is not allowed......

if no accident is ok one...if accident dunno wat will happen

if you want to drive the car, its not safe, what for???

endanger others and your life....

chinozie said:
hahahah...that's y i put s smiley icon there...sure some one get angry i put a "2pieces car" in the track...just to giv the "topic starter" the main point --> NO USE...

oh, i didn't notice it is suppose to be a sacratistic statement, hohohohohohoh

If accident, car body split, your body also split. If really want track car, better to just smuggle in a chassis and rebuild it from chop shop parts. Easier said than done, though.