GTti gear box rojak

ermmm im not sure ... but if u want deto tuning better check our kancil deto 4 throtlle ...

foyoooo...warrrrrrrrrr...hahaha...
my fault....
there r no g.box rojak stuff 4 gtti..my frn lie 2 me >fck him< ...sory yellow G11...huhu..
its oky...the track record jst 14.3 man...its nothin...wake up guys..hv u heard last 2dys g11 tapaw a 'honda mayat' >vtec inside<..haha...so u guys prepare..u all talking abot 14.3...all kancil in the jungle laughing rite nw...haha...wake up,wake up charaders...

hahah .... rojak gb gtti got ..... ns drag monster using gtti gb .....combination of deto gb ratio , charade 1.3 gb ratio, ggti gb ....huh ...better beleive it ... huh ... come on charaders ...come and join our COMPACT DRAG BATTLE ....in june ..insyaallah ...

amadbing said:
foyoooo...warrrrrrrrrr...hahaha...
my fault....
there r no g.box rojak stuff 4 gtti..my frn lie 2 me >fck him< ...sory yellow G11...huhu..
its oky...the track record jst 14.3 man...its nothin...wake up guys..hv u heard last 2dys g11 tapaw a 'honda mayat' >vtec insidequote]
There are much faster cars out there. There is a Kancil using GTti engine doing 13s. Coconut monster as red_k mentioned and even got Kelisa & Kancil doing 13s also. But for "original" Charade I think my time still stands. Can't wait for another Charade to break this time and give those Kancil & Kelisa a challenge! :regular_smile:

Amadbing, will you be the one? :cyclops:

13s is 1/4 mile la fren ......i also dont dare try it out with my 4e....deto wanna talk so much ....no muka aredi la for yr deto ....quad tb with nos also sapu aredi ....no offence red- k ...just wanna kacau this tibun..heheheh

dave said:
13s is 1/4 mile la fren ......i also dont dare try it out with my 4e....deto wanna talk so much ....no muka aredi la for yr deto ....quad tb with nos also sapu aredi ....no offence red- k ...just wanna kacau this tibun..heheheh

red-k might not be offended, but I am !!! :cry_smile:
Tell me properly la this is quarter mile.... i checked the whole topic and nobody say anything about 1/4 or quartermile.... am I expect to understand ?
Not everyone been to drag battle before, and definately not everyone get to watch sprint test.

your 4E is nothing lah pls, don't mention that crap.
And pls resize your signature, the girl is so damn fat :_:

actually the kancil deto got prob with solenoid and etc .. thats why like that ..some more the rider is to old already ..cannot tahan the clutch very keras ..huh ..thats why slow..if ujang bawak ...dont know yet...heheheh ..tibun ...deto can be so fast ..it just matter of money , time etc ..only heheheh..be patient ..hehe every eng got their advantages...

im not sure when that car can compete..just wait...he told me th new king already there..just loking around 4 sparing patner 1st..practice make prfct..haha..

red_k said:
actually the kancil deto got prob with solenoid and etc .. thats why like that ..some more the rider is to old already ..cannot tahan the clutch very keras ..huh ..thats why slow...if ujang bawak ...dont know yet ...heheheh ..tibun ...deto can be so fast ..it just matter of money , time etc ..only heheheh..be patient ..hehe every eng got their advantages...

Who can be older than ujang ? I don't think anyone is older than him.... hehe

amadbing said:
im not sure when that car can compete..just wait...he told me th new king already there..just loking around 4 sparing patner 1st..practice make prfct..haha..
Who is the new king? What car? Where does he play? Maybe I might have friend who wants to play with him.

uuuu...woah....so hot this thread, wei, isnt it abit out and off the topic already ar? samor wanna talk meh? thought this is suppose to be about some GB rojak sotong or something?

dave said:

Cmmon lar dave, that kancil deto is not fast larr, normal 4 throttle only. As far as you smoked him, i also smoke him on last Japan GT Sepang sprint. Last time also he lost, compact drag battle also he lost. Not much improvement:regular_smile:

No offence to that kancil owner, i knew that your car is stock std other than 4 throttle and NOS. No major mods like cams, pistons, ratios & so on.

Speed Demon said:
Who is the new king? What car? Where does he play? Maybe I might have friend who wants to play with him.

he told me may be in june he wll show up...ned a few mod to get to 2++hp...
hot huh...me also wait..just old charade like us...hope this is not the 2nd time i got kencing...hahaha...

he send u a msg
(why must the king anta anak buah to fight,y not the king it self...mayb the king old olready... haha) -lone ranger-:retarded:

Speed Demon said:
There are much faster cars out there. There is a Kancil using GTti engine doing 13s. Coconut monster as red_k mentioned and even got Kelisa & Kancil doing 13s also. But for "original" Charade I think my time still stands. Can't wait for another Charade to break this time and give those Kancil & Kelisa a challenge! :regular_smile:

Amadbing, will you be the one? :cyclops:

me...u mean my self,drive my car 2 lumbe2..lu gla ka...kancil stendet pon wa kene tapaw,nak main ngan tebo2...fuhhhhh...mampos...people tngk my car pon cnt stop gelak....hahaha....me also join them gelak... :shcokedcamo:

amadbing said:
he send u a msg
(why must the king anta anak buah to fight,y not the king it self...mayb the king old olready... haha) -lone ranger-:retarded:
Yes, totally correct. I am old already. Started seriously racing in 2004 and only see one or two Charade take part. Whole of last year never see any take part. Recently join Compact Car Drag Race, also got only 2 other Charades. Bored already.

Some more my car is daily use car, not purpose-built drag or track car. So decided better again to take care of engine and start making the car look beautiful and comfortable. Nicer and more enjoyable to use everyday.

And I don't have "anak buah". I join drag race not to challenge people but because I want the Charade name to be known and because I enjoy motorsports. Thats why I have joined rally, drag and track events. All for fun. I don't have anything to prove. And I never want the title of "king". Since your friend declare himself as the new king, I congratulate him. Though I wonder how he can declare himself "king" if car is not ready yet? :confused_smile:

Waiting to see him in action and set fastest time ever. But I hope is Charade lah. Because if Kancil, he will have hard time beating Coconut Monster! :_:

blurrrr

Speed Demon said:
Yes, totally correct. I am old already. Started seriously racing in 2004 and only see one or two Charade take part. Whole of last year never see any take part. Recently join Compact Car Drag Race, also got only 2 other Charades. Bored already.

Some more my car is daily use car, not purpose-built drag or track car. So decided better again to take care of engine and start making the car look beautiful and comfortable. Nicer and more enjoyable to use everyday.

And I don't have "anak buah". I join drag race not to challenge people but because I want the Charade name to be known and because I enjoy motorsports. Thats why I have joined rally, drag and track events. All for fun. I don't have anything to prove. And I never want the title of "king". Since your friend declare himself as the new king, I congratulate him. Though I wonder how he can declare himself "king" if car is not ready yet? :confused_smile:

Waiting to see him in action and set fastest time ever. But I hope is Charade lah. Because if Kancil, he will have hard time beating Coconut Monster! :_:

haha...sure x kancil ma...charade like ours..if im not wrg,it is not a track car...
"not purpose-built drag or track car"hrd that b4,tapi dimana ya....haha...ya rite..his lil crazy...like 2 play alone..frm wht u r sying,seems lke u ni low profile la plk..but according 2 sm people frm yr lst post u realy belagak abot that track rcrd...im blur nw..."dont jdge pple b4 u evn knw them"..haha..

amadbing said:
frm wht u r sying,seems lke u ni low profile la plk..but according 2 sm people frm yr lst post u realy belagak abot that track rcrd...im blur nw..."dont jdge pple b4 u evn knw them"..haha..
Not low profile, unless you consider not joining drag events as low profile, then yes, I am low profile. After seeing my friend's engine blow in the last drag race I joined in Jan, I am more careful about protecting my engine now.

I am PROUD of my fastest time because even comparing with Charades in other countries, my time is one of the fastest. I DON'T go round BOASTING about it, but yes I am PROUD of it. Hope you understand the difference. In fact, if I do want to boast about it, I can. Not many Charades have achieved this and as I said earlier, since 2004 no other Charade has beaten my time. Maybe I should put as my forum signature: Fastest Charade in Malaysia!!! Hahahaha!!

My time has been recorded at Sepang, my power output has been recorded on dyno. It is not just my mouth opening and speaking words. After all the time, money and effort I have put into my car, I feel I have the right to be proud of my achievements. If you don't like it, then please, go build a fast Charade and beat my time and power figures. Claim yourself "King". But until you or your friend does so, I will enjoy claiming that I own a very fast Charade. :regular_smile:

Speed Demon said:
Not low profile, unless you consider not joining drag events as low profile, then yes, I am low profile. After seeing my friend's engine blow in the last drag race I joined in Jan, I am more careful about protecting my engine now.

I am PROUD of my fastest time because even comparing with Charades in other countries, my time is one of the fastest. I DON'T go round BOASTING about it, but yes I am PROUD of it. Hope you understand the difference. In fact, if I do want to boast about it, I can. Not many Charades have achieved this and as I said earlier, since 2004 no other Charade has beaten my time. Maybe I should put as my forum signature: Fastest Charade in Malaysia!!! Hahahaha!!

My time has been recorded at Sepang, my power output has been recorded on dyno. It is not just my mouth opening and speaking words. After all the time, money and effort I have put into my car, I feel I have the right to be proud of my achievements. If you don't like it, then please, go build a fast Charade and beat my time and power figures. Claim yourself "King". But until you or your friend does so, I will enjoy claiming that I own a very fast Charade. :regular_smile:

me again...haha..drag...haha...my enjen tekan 100 pon gegau u wnt me 2 go 2 drag....but...mayb smdy i will...not imp...haha...hw fast ha 14.3...can u dscribe it...i saw 1 video,charade gtti dd 10.smtn...not sure...snce 2004 ur un btable..nw why...haha coz u sd b4 only 2 or 3 charade dragging..thats y..1 out of 3...1 pomen tld me that man strong gtti on da road,but thy x drag..i thnk thy cn beat that time by they myb malu ngan kancil...haha...myb sm dy i hp in mas oso charade gtti can clock blw 11...pomen mas xtreme..malaysia boleh...:X-: