gsr and gsr rs

I think I can solve the mystery of GSR Libero or RS.

I got this half cut last 2 weeks and it is true the intercooler are as big as evo2 bigger than VR4.
Halfcut came with digital Aircond chassis code CD5W conferm it is from a wagon with very strange thank... Hahahahaha will post the picture later.

ECU code is 5070, also will post the picture. Standard with 4wd system. mind is auto. Turbo from TD04L.

standard come with srs airbag.

Brake Are bigger than GSR brake but single pot with bigger piston. Re conferm with my mech during dismentaling the engine the ecu code is 5070 which belongs to evo family...

its just sure some jap guys who modded the car when it was there
RS dnt have air bags la

Hahaha.. Libero no RS la...

Have 4 models. under CD5 W chasis

1. Libero GT which is 1.8 4G93T 205bhp only la (Kedai Potong call it RS)
2. Libero Monte 1.8 4G93 4wd soch NA
3. Libero Green Field 1.6 4G92 2wd soch NA
4. Libero Disel 4D68T Turbo Disel.

So there is no such thing as RS in Libero series. it is GT. So need to find the mystery of 1.8 GSR RS Sedan.

I think I can solve the mystery of GSR Libero or RS.

I got this half cut last 2 weeks and it is true the intercooler are as big as evo2 bigger than VR4.
Halfcut came with digital Aircond chassis code CD5W conferm it is from a wagon with very strange thank... Hahahahaha will post the picture later.

ECU code is 5070, also will post the picture. Standard with 4wd system. mind is auto. Turbo from TD04L.

standard come with srs airbag.

Brake Are bigger than GSR brake but single pot with bigger piston. Re conferm with my mech during dismentaling the engine the ecu code is 5070 which belongs to evo family...

alright, i bring back some nostalgia ..... from old timer sifu/otai
2016, i got 93T halfcut.
green color body(i think is libero). ecu 5070. big intercooler. digital air-con. 4 disc brake. Td04L
manual trans. 4wd-lock 2wd during engine swap.
cd5w-lngf.
from oem libero gt specs. I not sure big intercooler is in the picture.
gsr "rs" ?? kedai potong way ?? lol

picture below is in my wira. is from libero GT. Chassis plate stamping don lie.
RS is kedai potong myths kut..

• IMG-20161102-WA0021.jpg
    IMG-20161102-WA0021.jpg
    57.4 KB · Views: 136
  • 20160201_110546.gif
    20160201_110546.gif
    95.7 KB · Views: 138
alright, i bring back some nostalgia ..... from old timer sifu/otai
2016, i got 93T halfcut.
green color body(i think is libero). ecu 5070. big intercooler. digital air-con. 4 disc brake. Td04L
manual trans. 4wd-lock 2wd during engine swap.
cd5w-lngf.
from oem libero gt specs. I not sure big intercooler is in the picture.
gsr "rs" ?? kedai potong way ?? lol

picture below is in my wira. is from libero GT. Chassis plate stamping don lie.
RS is kedai potong myths kut..

Refers to picture, should i change intercooler piping ? or just save it, and change all the rubber joint.
Advice pls.
Nothing replace since swap engine. :biggrin: