Greddy Emanage, Ultimate & V-Manage

not sure though. maybe most of the function not really practical? since the blue can tune as good as ultimate except ultimate got more function which doesnt need in daily ride

actually depends on our need.
Ultimate can convert to DLI system...which is what im aiming for....
same like rev limiter too...can increase....

N1 got stock mar...or can try d mutiara motor,check out d price then...

anyone knows what is the 2nd hand emanage ( blue ) price ...i think i wanna let go mine ....PM me...waja4646......

GT20v said:
actually depends on our need.
Ultimate can convert to DLI system...which is what im aiming for....
same like rev limiter too...can increase....

yeah, very much agreed. like one of my fren who is drving Levin 3SGTE. he ia having big time headache on this. but he is still trying to confirm can Ultimate convert his AFM to MAP. Ultimate can say the most cost efficient coz the next all will be s/alone ecu liao.

im not sure about this. but my fren who is driving S15 is also having AFM system. but he is not using emanage blue with emanage ori map sensor. it was done by GT Auto. DO u think S15 AFM system could be similar with toyota AFM system?

Bro GT20v,are you sure e manage ultimate can convert to DLi system,i only know it can convert AFM to MAP..

Yes, it can..

Channel Change Feature - Vehicles with a distributor type ignition system may able to use group fire or individual ignition systems (Replacement parts and modifications to the wire harness is required) Also, Group injection systems may be changed to sequential injection (Modifications to the wire harness is required).

taken from this link http://www.mohdparts.com/emanage/ultimate/features/index.html

best????/ hehehehhehe :)

N78,

yes....ultimate can convert afm to map....but not too sure who can do it :)
just check the link i give..got info regarding the feature

hm.... i think some big shot in KL/Sunway shld be able to do it. So far, i do know Amoil, GT Auto had some great knowledge and experince on emanage

hm... what does it comes with? market going RM800 onward with ignition timing harness

I've read some of the installation notes on mohdparts.com and e-manage thread here,it looks like many having problems with rotary switch setting and jumper setting,they say the e-manage manual not so clearly stating bout that.

hmmm...why dun we add a little then go for fully stand alone management???:X-:

keong...
im not that naive with modding car.
there is soo much a stand alone can offer in term of performance and also headache...my car just a puny NA little 1.6 only....there is sooo much more to gain in standalone for turbo application such as yours...

but........how little is little ?? emanage is just 1.5k nowdays :).ultimate hehhehe no price yet..

bro, if extreme i suggest u go for stand alone...it sound exepnsive but it worth d money...

if for fun n normal driving,can opt for e-manage or SMT-6...GT auto can tune,too!
ultimate price is higher,similar with d HKS fcon-S...

hm.. Ultimate, around RM2.5k should be able to get it done. Next cheapest S/alone ecu would be around RM4k onwards. Even Haltech Interceptor also RM4k plus liao. wuite a big price jump in between. not to mention S/alone, wiring and tuning wise is going to cost more as well

Brand of my ECU???

Need help from ppl here
I don't know the brand of my ECU. My car is Wira 1.8 SOHC.
The informations that I got from the ECU are:

E2T 39793 4G93 (1.8) EU
S4 (IMOB)
APM AUTO ELECTRONIC SDN BHD

Is it APM Brand?
Can I fit Emanage to the system?
Does EU means for EU (Britain) , less power?

er.... APM got come out with ECU meh? i tot APM was a suspension company? whahahaha...

i think yours is Siemens ecu