Going for PC Fair???

Edward Chew

Are you going to PC Fair???
What are you going to buy???
What is the price you expecting???

(Why do they move the PC Fair to KLCC???...... too big la.... dam tiring. haha)

For me, of course. Planning to get 4GB thumbdrive, and other cheap items...

how about you?

Nah. I'm saving money for something else..... hehe
Still thinking wanna go or not, cause i promised i won't go again cause it is too big... hahaha

nope, only the girl on the right. (hope that my right is not your left)
but the girl on the left is CUTE!!!!
Verbatim sales will shoot high!
Got contact ar? :P

more pic please, spiel
Hahaha. Alright. The shorter one is the left. hehe. Guess is the one you said cute.
Nah. Im not interested. hehe. Erm. She is a brand ambassodor for Mistubishi in KLIMS06 also la. I think you could find her in your KLIMS06 girls collection. hahaha
Spiel is not from zth.

daniel, better dun. Go do your survey before you approach the booth, else your decision will be affected by the booth girls quality, not the camera. :X-:
Ya. Daniel. Even you can get a dam cheap one in pc fair, you might get frust in the process of using it. hehe. Survey first, for a certain brand, when they got promotion, get it. Better get the one from GOOD brand la, not cheap brand. hehe . Good luck.

guys i think its proven year to year that the prices dosent vary that much even if their selling cheaper and additionally going to KLCC is a pain, driving to KL and parking there at least for me.

if your scouting for computer parts id belive LYN bulk order deals is the way to go ?

Lowyat.NET -> Bulk Orders

My experience is that is varies quite a lot. But there's a year that i went to LY to buy a DVD burner and other stuff on the day of the PC Fair. Is cheap at LY too.

BlackSamurai said:
daniel, better dun. Go do your survey before you approach the booth, else your decision will be affected by the booth girls quality, not the camera.

Edward Chew said:
Ya. Daniel. Even you can get a dam cheap one in pc fair, you might get frust in the process of using it. hehe. Survey first, for a certain brand, when they got promotion, get it. Better get the one from GOOD brand la, not cheap brand. hehe . Good luck.

Thanks for the advices! :)

I went to PC Fair but I did my PC upgrade 1 week before that because it was already pc fair price. haha

1 week before PC Fair, I bought...
Asus M2N-E mother board = about RM400
AMD 64 X2 Dual 5000+ processor = about RM500
GigaGyte GeForce 7600GT 256MB silent pipe graphic card = about RM400
1GB (512 x 2) CorSair XMS2 6400 ddr2 high performance RAM = about RM400
Cooler Master Elite chasis = about RM150
AcBel 350W (true power) power supply = about RM130

At PC Fair, I bought
Asus Silent Square Cpu Cooler = RM260
Cooler Master 120mm ah beng purple colored chasis fan = RM28
USB2.0 Western D 60GB notebook hard disk with alumunium case = RM160

I missed out the PC Fair in KL due to my business trip was cancelled...:X-: Was planning to grab some stuffs there for my system upgrade since the prices are cheaper. I managed to go to the local PC Fair, however.

The only thing that I bought in the fair was a BenQ LCD monitor due to I've upgraded my system on the day that my trip was cancelled...freakin' bad mood, so went out to spend money...hahaha.:retarded:

Actually, nothing much to be missed unless you wanna see those flat chested models who wear thick padded bras. hahaha You could still pretty much get pc fair prices at low yat now, if I'm not mistaken. heh heh

"flat chested models who wear thick padded bras" :shocked: :retarded:

Hahaa...anyway, I always go to Low Yat every time I go to KL (nasib got a hotel beside it), never miss. Just couldn't get enough of it. The retail prices are equal to our dealer prices here...I only been to the PC Fair in KL once, and that's few years ago...and the crowd there, just simply unbelievable. You guys are lucky.:shades_smile:

BlackSamurai,
Well, it's obvious because the top they wear are body hugging and it easily outlines the shape of their bra and how thick it is. Ah, not really sure how to explain it. just go and check it out and destress yourself with that if you are stressed haha