GOD OF WAR

Wayward

Anybody played this game yet?

it ROCKS!

violence unlimited, imagine, devil may cry gameplay with mortal kombat fatalities!

highly recommended.

Wayward

Hi bro....I was told yest that can be game of the year man....but i didn't get it yet...got DMC3 and SC3 first....

Splinter Cell 3 - Chaos Theory.....

Man I tried it out the graphics is damn cun man....

Played GOW, very nice ! (Ofcoz i used CodeBreake 4 codes for Unlimited Health,Unlimited Magic Mana, Max & Unlimited Orbs, All Weapons available, All Skills available). :p :D

This i felt ROCK !!! :D

I bought the game about a few weeks ago. Managed to play it, but it hangs just before I get to Pandora's Temple. Anyone having the same problem? Bought my game from Sg Wang, KL.

For all of those who hasn't played the game, I must INSIST that you guys go out and get it. The graphics are unbelievable and Mature doesn't even begin to describe the game's ratings. There's this little mini game that you play right after you finish the first level. It starts off next to a bed, with two chiqs. And did I mention... TOPLESS?

Yea, the game does boasts the support for HDTV, but unfortunately my TV doesn't support it. I went back to the shop that I bought the game from, but they told me that the later batch still hangs. Dammit, when are they gonna get it fixed??? I'm left hanging here!

As for the game of the year, I really do hope that this game wins it! This game is DA BOMB!

ston3r said:
I bought the game about a few weeks ago. Managed to play it, but it hangs just before I get to Pandora's Temple. Anyone having the same problem? Bought my game from Sg Wang, KL.

For all of those who hasn't played the game, I must INSIST that you guys go out and get it. The graphics are unbelievable and Mature doesn't even begin to describe the game's ratings. There's this little mini game that you play right after you finish the first level. It starts off next to a bed, with two chiqs. And did I mention... TOPLESS?

Yea, the game does boasts the support for HDTV, but unfortunately my TV doesn't support it. I went back to the shop that I bought the game from, but they told me that the later batch still hangs. Dammit, when are they gonna get it fixed??? I'm left hanging here!

As for the game of the year, I really do hope that this game wins it! This game is DA BOMB!

The game u bought in sg.wang izit dvd9? more expensive one? If u din buy the dvd9 version..u will stuck halfway as wat the dvd seller told me. I finished this game..damn nice! i also strongly recommend this game..it was very easy to pass thru all the stages..but..its fun due to the graphic..hehe! I finished this for less than 6 hours..easy rite?! go buy!..hehe.. BTW..it is not only topless..but u can hav sex wit the chics..unfortunately..u cant c..but only listen to the scream..haha!

fritz said:
The game u bought in sg.wang izit dvd9? more expensive one? If u din buy the dvd9 version..u will stuck halfway as wat the dvd seller told me. I finished this game..damn nice! i also strongly recommend this game..it was very easy to pass thru all the stages..but..its fun due to the graphic..hehe! I finished this for less than 6 hours..easy rite?! go buy!..hehe.. BTW..it is not only topless..but u can hav sex wit the chics..unfortunately..u cant c..but only listen to the scream..haha!

Oohh... no wonder. Yea, mine's the single layer disc. I guess I better ask and see if they have the DVD9 version.

Yea, I know about the having sex part. The first time you do it, you get the red orbs. I was hoping that everytime you do it, you get more. Hehehehe. Yea, most of the levels were pretty easy. Doesn't take much to figure them out, that's what makes the game so catchy. I love it!

The graphics are truly out of this world man. One of the better titles that utilizes the PS2's potential.

dude, u dun haf to buy the DVD9 version anymore...its out already the finished game! ive been going to S.alam's game shop for the past weeks, returning GOW cds everytime it hangs....anyway, i wud like to add that GOW shud be GAME OF THE YEAR man....its freakin awesome...plus u get to "DO" some hot babes...yeahhhh

how on earth to kill the first sea monster?!?!?!?!?

stuck the head of both small sea monster, climb and keep on fighting the big sea monster, everytime can catch the head, but nothing happen one?!?!??! the health of the main sea monster regenerated and i keep on repeating the same thing, cannot die one?!!!??!

zero4 said:
how on earth to kill the first sea monster?!?!?!?!?

stuck the head of both small sea monster, climb and keep on fighting the big sea monster, everytime can catch the head, but nothing happen one?!?!??! the health of the main sea monster regenerated and i keep on repeating the same thing, cannot die one?!!!??!

Lol.....1st, u need to beat both side's monsters until they lay down....then u need to climp up to the left boxes and jump on the giant steel to shoot those left and the same steps for the right side small monster....else...u can't climp up the net to the final boss.

Good luck. :D

i kill and stick both the small monster on the floor, then i climb and fight the boss, but i whack the boss head on the pole many many times liao, still cannot broke

i read online, a lot of ppl says that no matter how many times they whack the main boss head on the pole, the pole cannot break also

i think i will start the game over again

zero4 said:
i kill and stick both the small monster on the floor, then i climb and fight the boss, but i whack the boss head on the pole many many times liao, still cannot broke

i read online, a lot of ppl says that no matter how many times they whack the main boss head on the pole, the pole cannot break also

i think i will start the game over again

ok, u need to hit the final hydra head few times and follow the buttons' s combos to pull it's head to stick on the pole. Then only it can be kill.

or you can look for walkthrough from www.gamefaqs.com

:D

i did that woh, somemore i press 'O' until i think my finger also gonna break, and banging the monster head uncountable times (internet walkthrough says hit 3 times enough liao) also cannot kill it, could be a bug!!!

zero4 said:
i did that woh, somemore i press 'O' until i think my finger also gonna break, and banging the monster head uncountable times (internet walkthrough says hit 3 times enough liao) also cannot kill it, could be a bug!!!

Try again lor.....mayb certain conditions u didn't meet. :confused:

got conditions one ah? i check online FAQ liao, a lot of ppl also having the same problem, keep on repeating and hitting the monster head, the pole wont break and kill the monster, i think i will start again ler, thanks bro!!!

damn good cool game.....very addictive. thumbs up. hard to find good games nowdays.

funny, when i killed the 3 head watersnake, after the 3rd time the wooden mast will break. then the 4th time, you skewer the head on the mast. hmm...maybe got bug.

exactly, u press 'O' three times then the pole will break and mini game suppose to appear

but mine did not

haiyah!!!! unlucky me

If you guys feel difficult to go through the games, you can use this CB4 codes.
Code only work with CodeBreaker version 4 and above.

God Of War

Code Breaker Version 4

主碼(M):
FA5A7801 32F0F0F7

生命無限(Infinite HEALTH):
2A435BA6 42C80000
注意:最終BOOS戰神阿瑞斯關閉,否則奎托斯會被秒殺!
Note: During last boss battle, turn off this cheat; else
icon_twisted.gif
!

魔力無限(Infinite MAGIC):
2AAF2CF2 42C80000