Ghosts Talk

underground parking for a banglow?!................
must be damn rich already lar.....still need help from the dead.......

kekekeke
than the car parked there would be save guarded by the dead.........
no theif would dare to enter

thieve wont know wat...
but they before enter also kena halau by d ghost liaw
hahah

bout d wash leg 1...
dint heard it before...
but i know before enter house my shut d umbrella la...
if not...ghost will come in

KeV-TEC said:
bout d wash leg 1...
dint heard it before...
but i know before enter house my shut d umbrella la...
if not...ghost will come in
Havent heard of this......

no meh, old ppl use to say 1 wor...
cuz ghost will tumpang your umbrella ma...
cuz hot sun ma... so u got umbrella they will tumpang lo
but when u close d umbrella they will chow lo...
so if u enter house only close then they will enter your house lo

Fairy Park in Meru ar. If I'm not mistaken, my grand did his cremation there. It's quite far inside wan.

munky,
No sarcasm on that la. Unless I come up with something like,....

Last time, there was this girl. She's nice, not so pretty and not so sexy but still ok la. She's got a nice personality but due to the way the modern world is these days, no guys wanted her because she looks a bit like a geeky girl and she is a bit shy and quiet. She was successful in her career and earned a good sum of income. For about 7 years of working, no guys was interested in her.
Then, she bought a bungallow. Because she likes cute cars, she collects cute lil cars. She decided that since she always want her cars to be safe and in good condition, she decided to build upper level car park for her bungalow. Considering the large garden she had, she engaged a high end contractor to plan and start work. Work started and they started to lay stronger foundations. After building the columns, they had to dig the sky to get more space to build the upper level car park above her bungalow. Dig dig dig, then suddenly, they hit a spot in the sky which was hard. They carefully dig around it and found.....
a levitating invisible old coffin. They notice a fingertip sized dot at the coffin and pressed on it. The whole levitating coffin became fully visible. It was an old coffin, very old coffin, like those ming/han/chowhai dynasty. So the girl got scared. They took the coffin down from the sky and pray for it in chowhai language to bless it. Then the put the coffin in a large catapult and shoot it into the sky again all the way into space. How they know it went to space successfully? There seems to be this little remote with just one LED on it. It says in ming/han/chowhai language, "this light will light up when it reaches space". So they detached it and launch the coffin to space and the LED lighted up in 5 minutes.
She wanted to sell the house but something made her change her mind. The thing that made her change her mind was because construction was halfway into the sky above her bungallow already so she continued and finished building it. Then, she to go magnum to buy number. In the lottery ticket, at the back, there is a hand phone number. She don't know what it's for. Then, she strike first prize but unfortunately, the lottery company bankrupt already. She called the hand phone number and it reached me. So I met up with her, we fell in love and we lived happily ever after. We went to gym regularly and now, she's sexy like ever and horny too. We got married and now, I'm driving all the cute lil cars that are quad turbo charged even.

end of story.

haha....that's not sarcasm....

that's full of elaboration and imagination story....

shud try writing short story to see whether or not can sell........

kekekekeke

b00n,
erm... haha true also la. But I don't see any sarcasm to be made out of the ming/han/chowhai coffin story la hehehe

I'll wait for the next one

anyway, here's my story. When i was small, i think standard 2 or 3 like that, i was not afraid of the dark. So one day, at night, everyone's was upstairs, so downstairs was kinda dark coz nobody's there. Then i need to throw something, and i need to throw it at the kitchen. Then i went to the kitchen, didnt even bother to turn on the lights, and went straight to the door which connects to the laundry kinda place (hard to explain, doesnt matter anyway). My mom likes to put a plastic bag on the door knob of the door for us to throw away rubbish/garbage/whatever. Then suddenly i heard 3 knocks on the door like someone was asking me to open the door. And there's no way someone could go there coz u need to open a grill door/door grill first before u can reach that door. And every single member of my family is already at home. I straight away ran upstairs and go to sleep. And since that day i've been afraid of the dark until a few years ago where i regained my confidence heh heh heh.

Anyway guys, alam shah museum in shah alam is having the ghost exhibition, similar to the one they held at muzium negara. I'm going tomorrow after friday's prayer. They said it's real ghost, in their physical form, without the spirit. They even ran x-ray and dna test on those thing, and they found human bones and blood. Some of the 'things' are from foreign countries. I think mostly from indon. They even have mermaids. Those who read today's NST might know about this. RM5 for adults and RM2 for childrens. 9am till 10pm. And it's until 4 oct. So no need to rush

satria if u dun believe it just say ..... dun waste energy , electrcity , mind strength , time , eye strength just to type that crap ...... haha ...... i found out your not straight ....... haha ..... munky real anot ...... last time i go to the museum ..... ciu nonsence ..... all also patung ..... not moving at all ....

tnesh said:
tis wan is true story...tis fella..he bought a banglow near by my hse...so he plan to MOD is hse...hahaha....he plan to do a underground car park...so ok..the construct goes on n while the worker were diging n diging..the found a very very superb old coffin..wahlan eh...like those u see in chinese drama..back in dinasti song or wat la...those coffin...the owner knew it n he thought veru sueh or watever la..so u plan to stop the plan of buying n MOD the hse...but some thing change his mind not to sell the house...thy din tocuh or open the coffin..of course...but he do a prayer again for the si mati n burried n place it n a chinese cemetery called fairy park near batu 6 jalan meru thr...after a week...he bought tot number n...wahlan eh..the owner kena first price...guess how much..duno how much also la..forget liow..i tink is 2 million..nabeh...damm syok la tht fella..so he MOD kau the house nice nice...now his hse damm nice le...see he do good to the si mati..the si mati ma balas baik bak to him..:shocked:

This story is true. Even it is out in newspaper. This news was spreaded to all over klang in a very short time.It happened few years back.

satria , u can become another wong jing lah. he porn u comedy. how ?
hahahaha.

edwin_lcw said:
satria if u dun believe it just say ..... dun waste energy , electrcity , mind strength , time , eye strength just to type that crap ...... haha ...... i found out your not straight ....... haha ..... munky real anot ...... last time i go to the museum ..... ciu nonsence ..... all also patung ..... not moving at all ....

yea i know. It looks like patung. Of course it's not moving. If it's moving i bet noone will go hahaha. They took out the 'spirit' and put the body only. They said it's their real physical body. Anyway, the one held at museum negara, there's this woman staff working there told my fren that if he go and look eye to eye with the pontianak on display over there, the pontianak's eye will blink at you. My fren scared to try it haha. And i heard stories that the guards at the museum always hear and see scary things during the exhibition. So they need to change new guards every 2 or 3 days. No one dare to stay longer.

edwin_lcw,
Aiya, joke only ma. Why get worked up over it, right? All for laughs and passing time only ma. Chill, dude. And I'm not really straight in certain areas cos it makes life monotonous. Which area straight or not, well, don't bother about those boring stuff lor. heh heh

munky,
Where is the alam shah meseum in shah alam? How do I get there ar? May go tomorrow ler. hehe

wait for the new comedy by Ben Stiller.........errrr.....forgot the movie name; but remmber the tag: "Things are alive at night in the museum".......

satria_95 said:
edwin_lcw,
Aiya, joke only ma. Why get worked up over it, right? All for laughs and passing time only ma. Chill, dude. And I'm not really straight in certain areas cos it makes life monotonous. Which area straight or not, well, don't bother about those boring stuff lor. heh heh

munky,
Where is the alam shah meseum in shah alam? How do I get there ar? May go tomorrow ler. hehe

Went there just now around 3pm. DAMN fucking long queue !! I advise u not to go during holidays, especially during school holidays. Most of them are students. And i think it's not a good idea to go on saturdays or sundays.

Anyway, jerry, do u know where is PKNS in shah alam ? Or the shah alam library ? If u know the library then very easy. It's connected haha. If u can go to PKNS, it's just around that area. There's blue wave hotel nearby, and maybank building, SACC, affin bank building, bangunan perangsang something like that, etc. It's around that area. Kinda small area. And it's also near the MBSA office. Near the tasik shah alam also. Everything's there hahaha. I'm sure you can find it if u know how to go to that area. If u go by federal highway, u can take the UiTM exit right after the 'kawasan perindustrian' exit. Not the padang jawa near jpj/klang exit.

P/S: Be very patient when queueing for tickets. Just now i saw fucking kelantan/terengganu rempits, cutting queue. And most of the visitors are malay, and most of them dunno how to behave, and there will be attention whores among the girls, thinking how beautiful (ugly like shit) they are. If i had gattling/mini/tommy gun just now every one of them will surely be put on display in the exhibition as real dead bodies. And dont bother to bring cameras as they are not allowed. Unless u have written permission letter to take pictures. Not even video is allowed. But if u want to sneak in ur camera and take pictures then it's up to you. Just pray the thing wont follow u inside ur pictures hahaha. Whether the 'things' are real or not, it's up to you to believe. There are some statue of course. The funniest being the hantu cheongsam, which is a chinese headless ghost wearing cheongsam wahahaha. And if u bring ur girls, ask them to beware of sex maniac/molester as it can get kinda packed/crowded at some stage.

http://www.agendaselangor.com/news.php?extend.196

http://www.agendaselangor.com/e107_images/newspost_images/ikanduyung.jpg

Keterangan gambar: Ikan Duyung yang dikatakan ditangkap di sebuah tasik di Jawa Tengah Indonesia antara bahan Pameran Misteri Jin, Hantu, Keranda dan... di Muzium Sultan Alam Shah. Gambar oleh AMIN BUJANG.

OLEH HAIKAL ABDUL RAHMAN
SHAH ALAM, Selasa 4 Julai.
--Muzium Sultan Alam Shah yang menganjurkan Pameran Misteri Jin, Hantu, Keranda dan ... menjangka akan memperoleh pendapatan lebih RM5 juta, kata Pemangku Pengarahnya, Mohd Lutfi Nazar.
Menurut beliau, ini berdasarkan jangkaan jumlah pengunjung sebanyak lebih satu juta orang menyaksikan pameran selama tiga bulan atau berakhir pada 10 Oktober ini.

``Kita yakin pameran ini bakal mendapat sambutan menggalakkan kerana jumlah penduduk Selangor sahaja sudah 4.5 juta orang, tidak dicampur lagi dengan
penduduk Kuala Lumpur.
``Tambahan pula dalam tempoh tiga bulan ini ada musim cuti sekolah dan pelbagai acara menarik yang dianjurkan di Kuala Lumpur, jadi saya rasa tidak
menjadi masalah untuk kita menarik pengunjung yang ramai ke pameran ini,'' katanya di sini hari ini.
Pameran yang bermula hari ini akan dibuka kepada orang ramai mulai jam 9.30 pagi hingga 10 malam setiap hari dengan tiket dikenakan bayaran sebanyak RM5 bagi dewasa dan kanak-kanak sekolah RM2.
Pameran berkenaan dianjurkan bersama Muzium Nurul A'la yang diasaskan oleh Sufian Abu Bakar.
Antara makhluk-makhluk yang bakal dipamerkan kepada orang ramai ialah kumpulan jin seperti Jenglot Jantan, Jenglot Betina dan Jenglot Ular.
Selain itu terdapat juga jin yang ditangkap di dalam botol selain satu jin yang didakwa ditangkap ketika sedang meniduri wanita.
Menurut Mohd. Lutfi, pihaknya juga turut mempamerkan jin yang dikenali sebagai Nyai Blorong yang mempunyai kepala manusia dan berbadankan ular.
Kata beliau, makhluk berkenaan dikatakan berasal daripada manusia iaitu seorang wanita yang sangat cantik tetapi kemudian bertukar menjadi jin selepas
bertapa di dalam gua.
Katanya, seekor ikan duyung berusia antara dua hingga tahun juga turut dipamerkan.
``Ikan duyung itu ditangkap oleh Sufian bersama kumpulannya di sebuah tasik di Jawa Tengah Indonesia, tidak jauh daripada kawasan gunung berapi yang meletus baru-baru ini,'' katanya.

arab musuem got 1 mermaid rite... upper is fish... lower is human leg...
its is say that 2 mermaid jln jln near by sea side then some1 saw ir dunno wth is that n shoot 1 of them... 1 run away de