Ghosts Talk

klang... i thought d highest building was suppose to belong to.... er... forgotten d name de... but its a hotel.. thats what my cosuin told me la... n also bring me to view it before... that hotel was d highest building in klang wor... got suicide case as well

Then there is one time we knew a friends who is very chicken shits, we didnt tell him that we are going to old pantai hospital. We just bring him out yamcha. That time only one or two of us got car lisence. So he follow, when we finish TT, after he "siong che" (got into the car), we drive him there, only when we turn into the road from the petrol station he ask where are we going. Then he ask us are we crazy go to those place because he already heard of us doing stupid stuff. Then we let him choose, stay at the car alone or follow us. You know what, he really stay at the car alone. Our journey went short because we are discovered half way into the building. The guards must heard my friend begging us to go back home with all kind of reason.

So anyone want to go TT?

So do anyone here belief of the devil code 666 and today is 6th of June 2006. I just been warn by my friends not to stay too late today.

Ok, here is one of the encounter by my friends during my uni days.

My uni have 3 out campus where mostly the student there got a lot of freedom, my friends is staying in one of it, so he used to partying until very late at night. One night after he reach a traffic lights, he saw a women in red with a very fierce face stading still at the traffic lights there, her hand is holdings two kids who is trying to cross the street but the women in red is just standing still and her hand didnt move at all even both her kids jumping and trying very hard to break free. My friends passenger who is just beside the traffic lights didnt see anything. My friends just speed off even the lights still red when his freind told him he didnt see anything.

iceicebabe said:
i believe u...but im afraid of her as well....i wish to meet her n get some stories from her as well..ask her to join ZTH...hahah..then ask her to share her things with us over here..is it a good idea???
hahaha I don't think that's a good idea. heh heh It's actually a different feel to listen to it directly from her than to read it or be told the story again. hehe

Anyway, there was lots of mention about CyberJaya's Lim Kok Wing's deadly corner, isn't it? Lots of fatal accidents there. Anybody have or heard of any sightings there?

My other so-called experience was at the PJ Rothmans roundabout, a roundabout where you see the most retarded drivers. I was with a guy friend who was seated in front, and a gal friend who was seated behind. It was about past 12 midnite but unsure what time. Road was quiet and no other cars or people in sight. I was coming from the section 14 Mosque, and wanted to go straight to go back to SS2. A very short while after passing the round about, the gal asked my guy friend and me, "hey, did you see 2 children after the round about, on the divider, wanting to cross the road?"
We both answered NO because it was evident that we didn't see any children.

hehe.. i think the building old d.. replaced by the hotel.. haha
anyway.. i have another story.. its happened by my uncle and aunt.. they went my house in last 2 year i think.. in the midnight.. afterthat they decided to go kampar to visit my aunt.. so my uncle his wife and my another aunt and my cousins so.. on the way to kampar they didnt saw any car on the highway after the klang toll.. and after they turn into kampar, they still cant see any car and after a kubur, they smell something.. something like flowers.. n my aunt asked "wat the fcuking smell??"
after a while they saw a lady with red, with 2 childrens, standing infront of them and she put her hand out n wanna touch the car.. n my uncle dun care anything juz drive thru...
the next day, they went to "san miu" and asked lo.. and the god said that the lady wan to take all lifes in the car to change their life.. the ghost wan my uncle bang the car to a big tree and the tree was just beside the ghost where she standing...
when i heard bout this i was like.. wth its happended in my family??

i don't remember I had any dead gf.................

hehehe

alright......
was going to the office yesterday morning when I found out that I forgot my working tag to access the office. Went back home trough my room and cleared my tables. Can't find it.
During noon, I returned home because I need my check book; so search once again.
Still can't find it. Was thinking of the worst........need to pay RM80 for the bloody replacement!
Night time, go back; again tried anuther tme but no effort. Before sleep, just look through the table once more. No luck!
Than this morning I woke up, was picking up my wallet, keys, handphone...and than.......it's there!!...right infront of me!!

I always put it in my pouch or infront of my pouch; but can't seem to find it previously.....tell me why?! Why only today i suddenly saw it when I'm not looking for it?!
I remember clearing the whole desk just to look for the bloody tag.......i remember searching through that place (where it eventually lies) and found nothing. I sleep with my doors lock; so no one played pranks on me by putting it back while I'm sleeping........

:emoticon_U:

Here's a link but don't know if it's any good.
http://www.kirkner.net/paranormal.htm

bangkai_jk,
Chinese have this believe that if you suddenly smell something at night, just keep quiet. However, if you're in a car and smell something that stinks, just open your window. When the driver or whoever ask why open the window, just say you felt that the car was kinda stuffy since about 20 minutes ago, or say that you weren't feeling all that well since you came out and just wanted some air from outside.

It's the same concept as when you see something abnormal, just ignore it and continue moving onwards. Also, always say your prayers when you feel or encounter things like these. The monk I chatted with last time told me that upon encountering apparitions (ghosts, spirit like stuff) like those, just say your prayers. However, I can't remember whether the monk told me to pray for those apparitions or pray for myself. Somebody's gotta find out more on this.

To me, in Christianity, I believe that God is the utmost Highest, with the greatest power to over come all. As such, I hold strong to God's promises that He has given to me. It is said in the Bible, "God came to love us, not forsake us" so to me, I'll always have His protection. That's what I believe.

Boon,
heh heh This kinda same thing happened to me once. You very clearly remembered that you placed it at THAT PARTICULAR SPOT. Not anywhere else, but just that very specific spot. It is now missing. Then, it will just come out again at that same spot when you don't bother about it. Happened to me quite a few times in my home. hehe

ghost blind eyes...............haha

one thing bout ghost.....u believe in god; than u must believe in the devil....

co-related; every good has it's bad.

satria_95 said:
Here's a link but don't know if it's any good.
http://www.kirkner.net/paranormal.htm

bangkai_jk,
Chinese have this believe that if you suddenly smell something at night, just keep quiet. However, if you're in a car and smell something that stinks, just open your window. When the driver or whoever ask why open the window, just say you felt that the car was kinda stuffy since about 20 minutes ago, or say that you weren't feeling all that well since you came out and just wanted some air from outside.

It's the same concept as when you see something abnormal, just ignore it and continue moving onwards. Also, always say your prayers when you feel or encounter things like these. The monk I chatted with last time told me that upon encountering apparitions (ghosts, spirit like stuff) like those, just say your prayers. However, I can't remember whether the monk told me to pray for those apparitions or pray for myself. Somebody's gotta find out more on this.

To me, in Christianity, I believe that God is the utmost Highest, with the greatest power to over come all. As such, I hold strong to God's promises that He has given to me. It is said in the Bible, "God came to love us, not forsake us" so to me, I'll always have His protection. That's what I believe.

Boon,
heh heh This kinda same thing happened to me once. You very clearly remembered that you placed it at THAT PARTICULAR SPOT. Not anywhere else, but just that very specific spot. It is now missing. Then, it will just come out again at that same spot when you don't bother about it. Happened to me quite a few times in my home. hehe

when ppl ask why open d window just say i just farted lol!!! ahahah...
about the prayer... just keep on praying n dont panic...it doesnt have to pray for your self or whatever... prayer is actually to calm your own self... keep praying n your heart will stay cool... then later... those stuff also wont be able to disturb you cuz your mind n soul is pure enough liaw... so... just stay cool n p ray n those stuff will gone as well

Here is another one that my friend encounter during uni days also.

He was driving at night sending his friends back to campus. He and another friend in front is bz chating and another one is resting at the back seat half asleep. Then suddenly this women in white appear out of nowhere in the middle of the road. My friend fail to stop the car and it ran over the thing. When my friend look at the rear mirror he saw that the thing is lying flat on the road. Both my friend and his front passenger saw it. They are discussing whether they want to stop or not or they really ran over a women. The car real felt like ran over something caused the guys resting behind scolded my friend and ask him be careful of holes on the road, he is trying to sleep. Belief me the road condition is good. My friends didnt stop but scare the hell out of him, he is looking through newspaper for fews weeks in case of any missing person reports or hit & run case. Lucky there is none.

soulseaker,

think your fren really in a dilemma huh.... stop also die, dont stop also die. If that

is really a lady there how? Think she's crawling slowly to the nearest hospital to

get help. Hahaha, ppl just back from clubbing thinking to walk a distance, then

kena bang tim.... i thought your story is like after bang the lady, she's sitting at

behind wit your fren already. My fren also did encounter something like this

where the lady sit inside the car where the driver see it through the mirror. A

group of chicks somemore. All starting to pray like hell themself till the thing

dissapear later and this became their nightmare already

This is a real case which come out of the local dailies of a paricular state. Dont know i can recall the story as in the newspaper or not.

This is happend to a taxi driver, the taxi driver pick up a girl near the mosque and the girl ask the taxi driver to send her to my uni, so the taxi driver send her to the main gate of my uni because my uni is closed at night after certain hours. after the taxi drop her off uni, so he drive back to town. On the way back to town, somewhere near the place he pick up the girl, he saw the same girl trying stop his taxi by the road side, he didnt bother at first thaught he is " salah tengok". Then further down he saw the same girl trying to stop his taxi and everytime he passed her, the girl will appear on the road side again. So this time he really scare, and try to drive back to town as soon as possible, the next thing he know is that he wake up in the hospital. And guess what, his taxi is crash at the site where he pick the girl up at first. And they found leave in the box he put the money that he collect from the girl in his taxi. The reporter interview the taxi driver what happend because the road is straight and the taxi driver review what happended to him the other night.

ryan05 said:
soulseaker,

think your fren really in a dilemma huh.... stop also die, dont stop also die. If that

is really a lady there how? Think she's crawling slowly to the nearest hospital to

get help. Hahaha, ppl just back from clubbing thinking to walk a distance, then

kena bang tim.... i thought your story is like after bang the lady, she's sitting at

behind wit your fren already. My fren also did encounter something like this

where the lady sit inside the car where the driver see it through the mirror. A

group of chicks somemore. All starting to pray like hell themself till the thing

dissapear later and this became their nightmare already

Really scare the shit out of him, when he arrived at the campus, he quickly faster check his car see got dent, blood or anything stick to his car or not, but he found nothing happend to his car. The next day when they told the friend that scolded them also really scare the shit out of him. But if you saw their face, you can really sense something happend to them. After i ask few times only that he told me what happend. I know that something happend caused my friend is a party freak, he never miss any fri or sat night. After that incident he really stop going out at night for 1 month plus but started back partying after that.

satria_95 said:
hahaha I don't think that's a good idea. heh heh It's actually a different feel to listen to it directly from her than to read it or be told the story again. hehe

Anyway, there was lots of mention about CyberJaya's Lim Kok Wing's deadly corner, isn't it? Lots of fatal accidents there. Anybody have or heard of any sightings there?

My other so-called experience was at the PJ Rothmans roundabout, a roundabout where you see the most retarded drivers. I was with a guy friend who was seated in front, and a gal friend who was seated behind. It was about past 12 midnite but unsure what time. Road was quiet and no other cars or people in sight. I was coming from the section 14 Mosque, and wanted to go straight to go back to SS2. A very short while after passing the round about, the gal asked my guy friend and me, "hey, did you see 2 children after the round about, on the divider, wanting to cross the road?"
We both answered NO because it was evident that we didn't see any children.

lol, i like to use tat roundabout from ss14 den after the mosque traffic light..keepin on the far left lane as the road there smoothly-uneven n damn syok.. :P .. summore i stay in ss2.. :)

The PJ Rothmans roundabout is the place where someone got killed by road bully right.

what.... road bully...... damn i HATE IT!!!!! really there is such case happen there... jesus christ

suddenly bang so many ghosts stories in my head ..... i think i also all mixxed up oledi ....... shicks ...... damn u soul ...... slowly la ...... very hard to digest all the ghosts stories now ..... damn tired la .....

KeV-TEC,
What has Jesus Christ got to do with that road bully case? Well, generally, different people pray for their own reasons. For me, I pray because I "talk" to God. Why so is because He has protected me in many many cases where I had near death encounter so I am thankful to Him for keeping me safe.

Wah, I have a GrimReaper staying in my housing area. hehehe Maybe one day we can gather SS2 ZTH members for TT. hehehe Then can share ghost stories. hehehe