Ghosts Talk

ryan05 said:
Why dun someone here organise some trip to those haunted places together at midnite so this forum can reach 1000 pages after that......... Perhaps a trip that including welcome drinks & a BBQ session inside the hauted house, hospital, cemetry or anywhere la........

walau... r u ready for this??? better be prepare oo... if not we r not prepare enough go there cannot come back le... choi!!!

wah ...... like also can talk so long at last tell us later ...... haha what a weird funny soul .....
ryan : its pros not pro .... theres a big diff ..... n talking bout organizing ..... its been talked long ago ..... but never succed ...... coz all balls go in including me ....... haha ..... there's nothing to be highlighted ..... read through satria post one more time aloud

walao stop talking about ghost story lor..hehe.....No la just kidding..

But in next month or 2 months. is our Chinese Ghost day...so must becarefull all from driving as well...

iceicebabe,
If you believe me, then let's go meet Linda. hehehe[/QUOTE]

i believe u...but im afraid of her as well....i wish to meet her n get some stories from her as well..ask her to join ZTH...hahah..then ask her to share her things with us over here..is it a good idea???

edwin_lcw said:
wah ...... like also can talk so long at last tell us later ...... haha what a weird funny soul .....
ryan : its pros not pro .... theres a big diff ..... n talking bout organizing ..... its been talked long ago ..... but never succed ...... coz all balls go in including me ....... haha ..... there's nothing to be highlighted ..... read through satria post one more time aloud

edwin, as long as most of the ppl understand what izit all about... no matter its

pros or pro. i'm not coming in for a "british test" :X-: yeah, it's kinda hard to

organise this kind of trip... hehe anyway, this thread should

be keep alive towards the ghost festival in chinese calendar..... as i believe more

and more stories can be shared on that time.....

guys
at 3am ystd
i was onlining coz can't sleep
i heard someone exhaling,then i heard my name(not simonchangwaimun, juz simon) as if someone pronounced it while she's exhailing
yes..SHE
one time,i scared,goosebump
2nd time,i on the lights
3rd,i called for my mom...serious shitz
1st time,i thot it was my sis' bf snoring in living room
2nd time,cannot be,coz i heard my name clearly
3rd time,thats where i knocked on my mom's door

the prob is...
i (juz by mere coincidence,i guess) prayed and meditated and read buddhism teachings juz before i online
any explanations?

i think your are over stressed n u have very hard sex desire .... so u phrased it like having sex u know ...... but ppl said not enough sleep n over stress your mind can play with u makin fake inputs ..... prayers are for to calm the mind .... if u don`t enhance the pravers by concentrating you'll get off set easily ...... toking bout meditating ..... how do u meditate ?

well...its not really meditation
its more like a "reflection"
juz sit like meditating position..oh..wait...i did meditate
i recite the dhamma
after that i juz sat down,took deep breath and relax myself
yea..i was overstressed

no wonder la ..... u know the key to meditation ar ? its not like just sitting there n just mumbling ..... its more like making your mind empty n just concentrate on something ..... so its hard ..... even me also cannot reach that point .... imagine my mind stops thinking ..... thats the day i die .... so meditation ppl also called it half dead ...... n talking bout half dead ......

i heard from perak there is a malay guy whose bang to death then in the otopsy room he just woke up n walk of of there ..... n went home .... then he was truely diffrent from what he was last time ..... at last his wife brought him to the bomoh n the bomoh just shoo the ghosts away n there he goes ..... dead n on that time all his burns scars on that accident came out ..... damn his hands broke off ......

so u saying i blanked out my mind liao?
my sis said that too
meditate = emptying one's mind
whne mind is empty,it can receive anything
hahhahaa

that is the beauty of meditating lo ..... i also dun understand ..... but someone can la ........

meditating...... not ghost... ahaha... some ppl will found out that drug more chun than meditate

Simon, get your gf to sleep with you then your mind will only focus on one thing or maybe i can said two.

Last time me and my friends always go those creapy place. That time just after SPM and most of us are bored.

The list is like the normal place, the highland tower, the old pantai hospital and cemetary.

For the highland tower and old pantai hospital, normally we will get a pack of long white candles and each of us will hold one stick and walk up the buildings.

How we got to used candles instead of torchlights, it all started at the old pantai hospital where there is guards over the buildings, even we go at around 2.30 am, the guards always spotted us when he saw our torchlights through windows and he will chase us out. By using candles the chance of being spotted by the guard is lesser. Then we found that using candle is more fun because of its limitation of sights and you cant walk fast scared the wind will blew off the candle. But now i dont know the buildings is still there or not after so many years.

The highland tower i think is not a very good place to go caused we have to bring along sticks because that place is infested with drugs addicts to protect ourself. Then we always challenge ourself see how high we can go.

Try to think of it now, we really do a lot of stupid stuff back then.

This is a totally crazy man.... U guys really have the guts la. So how u guys find the

place there ? Did not find anything interesting?

The interesting part is that you can go to all kind of room in the hospitals but it is really run downs place, i think you can shoot ghost movie inside the with out need to do much about the place. The highlands tower i dont recommend that caused the posibility of meeting up with addict is much higher (for safety reasons).

The most errie place i can said is the chinese cemetary behind the Kuan Cheng girls school, there is one road you can used further down after the schools from KL to go to the Dewan Bahasa and Pustaka there. The road passed through the cemetary which is plain dark at night there. But nothing much about the christian cemetary in cheras, the road where people used to skip the 50 cent toll last time because it is so well keep and lighten up where last time we used to drive there at night and play "Chor Tai Di". Normally we go play "Chor Tai Di" after we been chase away by the guards at the old pantai hospital which the entrance is at the side of the BP (or Petronas) station.

ryan05,
satria_95 said:
This is a story told to me by my friend.

There was this guy, named John. He's kinda a desperado dude. One day, he went to a prostitute. So he had fun with the prostitute and went off. During his visit to the prost,
Those words in red was what I wanted to highlight, with reference to your quote of
ryan05 said:
satria,
how do u feel when having sex with the pro ? And how much u had won from the Toto that time ?! lol..... Dun be angry ha....

U are so desperate man......

So, this is the thing that u wanna highlight to me izit ?! Icic and this makes

you think that i dont understand what u posting here right ? For ur information, i

totally UNDERSTAND WITH WHAT U POST HERE.

coz ur english damn good.

Just wondering whether you are the person in the story as most of the people

usually describe themself as other people or their friend..... Anyhow, sorry if you

are offended ok? Dont be so mean.....

i also have a story to share with.. bout 3 years ago, i always went to play bowling at plaza metro, klang after skool.. dat time onli form 3 or form 4.. that is the highest building in klang and famous with many suicide cases...
it was kinda happening coz er.. 1st, we went bowling by lif and its on 7th floor.. after we went in the lift, and it started to go up.. but it nv stop at 7th floor but straight go to 27th, the highest floor.. and the door opened suddenly.. me n my fren juz hide a side and keep pressing G floor.. then suddenly got wind blow in the lift.. den we still keep pressing G n finally go down.. but it was not stop at G floor but was 7th floor!!
i think most of klang ppl know that place.. full of "that things" although some molk went n "done" something but its still the same.. and guess what? its in the center of the town...

jk