Ghosts Talk

*laughs*
Yeah, I was really intrigued by that old story with the photo too. Creepy, but very interesting....

GrimReaper said:
but to check whether satria_95 got way of catching any lady ghosts n rape 9 dem.. maybe if he organize such things, i dont 1 2 miss it.. akaakaka
What the? hahahaha Don't worry. If we all team up, we can go to Wisma HLA at Jalan Kia Peng there. Got one nice sexy "lady" in cheong sam. hehehe

jln kia peng......haha....got any handsome ghost???haha.....cuz u all talk about lady ghost here.......but im not interested on da lady ghost at all.....so i prefer the handsome one.....haha....

iceicebabe,

Handsome ghost got,but we called it "Ham sap Kuai",haha..just kidding only.

haha....i'm one of the handsome ghost lor (perasan).....hehe....i hantu malam ma....late at nite oso din sleep yet 1....haha

haha...promoting urself...not bad not bad........so any more stories to share????hehe....kinda boring dy.....ZzzzzzZZz

stupid roy27 self promoting .... luckily u write perasaan there .... if not i'll slap u ... ghosts actually also not as scary as those "pin seng" or "ah kua" that one i prefer see ghosts ..... both also night ..... but the "ah kua" really horrifying their hands like my tigh all finger big like my thumb ..... celaka ..... knn .......

eh jangan....leng jai tunggu sape?awww~~~....ah kua is yr type lar....beauty sandha....baru abis kelas....saje saje lepak....nak ke mane tak tau....malam ting tong kot......iiiiiiiiiiiiiii.........bai bai yang~~~

i heard this story from my grandpa, its a true story n very long time ago 1 la... he say 1 of his friend, 1 day pass by a grave yard area la... u know la... chinese grave yard got put pic on it ke ma... so suddenly that fella saw 1 grave yard then got 1 lady pic on it la... then he say out "wow, u were so pretty, if only u were not dead yet ill marry u for sure liaw" so on d same night while he was sleeping... that lady ghost were beside his bed... n d ghost also said "u were handsome too... i wanna marry u for sure" but my grandpa say his friend not handsome n chubby 1... so freak out that fella for sure la... everynight that ghost also came to kacau him la... then that fella fall sick liaw lo... no matter seek how many doctor or eat whatever medicine still cannot cure from sickness... he got high fever wor... so no choice la... have to marry with that ghost liaw lo... so dunno what la... use chicken to represent that ghost n marry lo... so after marry that fella ok liaw la... no more sickness... but few days later... that fella die liaw... at d end also need to die... die for no reason... end of story... so my grandpa say of go to those plc dun simply say something wor...

ehh kev-tec...this kind of stories...i heard before...even da movie did hv such storyline before...my mom always warned me not to say noncense when we're at the graveyard...i knw v shudn't praise dead ppl in front of their tomb too....sure something bad will happen later...scarynya.......creepy

KeV-TEC,
My dad's parents died young. Their photo on the tomb stone looked below 30 years old. Honestly, my dad's mum has good looks and so does my dad's dad.

As for talking about the deceased in the grave yard, better just talk about sex when passing the grave yard la. hahaha

true story - happened to me

It was a dark and stormy nite (minus the rain)...and i was heading down to S. Petani, Kedah with my 7 months pregnant wife in a Proton saga on the Plus hiway at above midnite...we had just exited the tunnel at that jelapang toll (i think)...was taking a corner overtaking a lori balak...SUDDENLY!!!...there was a small malay-like boy wearing a white baju melayu with songkok and green sampin (like hostel uniform) doing JUMPING JACKS!!! from the divider in the middle as if he was trying to hail me down!!! He was slowly moving in front of my path!!!

I of course started swerving...then thot to myself (wife was sleeping at the time) "wat's a kid doing on the hi-way this late at nite???" (with no raya the next day - why's he wearing baju melayu????).

SUDDENLY!!! i noticed that i was beginning to move in front of the lori balak i just overtook earlier...this made me swerve back to my original overtaking lane and i hit the HIGH BEAM on that sucka!!! That was when i noticed that his legs weren't touching the ground...it seemed like his pant legs were eeeeeeeexxxxxxxtttttttttttrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaa long and seemed to flow behind him...

THEN!!!

Hantu pun tau takut - he started jumping back to the divider...as i passed by i did not look directly at him...just saw from the corner of my right eye...HE WAS COMPLETELY FACELESS!!!!! JUST FLAT WHITE SKIN ON HIS FACE!!! (still scares the shit outta me when i think of this) AND HE HAD A YOUNGER SISTER in a red baju kurung with yellow flowers...she said "Hoooooooooiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!" as i passed by....meremang bulu konek gua!!!

Lucky i didn panic and soon stopped by at Sg. Perak rest area to calm my nerves...little was i to know that on this very same nite...i had two more ghostly incidents before reaching S. Petani...will story that later...

Hope this was fun!

ooo... seem like every1 also heard this grave yard story before.. oo... i still got more.. haha... war, moonbiker... this is scary.... lucky dint lose control eh while driving

Ghost Story #1 (WOOooooooo....*scary sound*)

When I was young, I lived in a deserted kampong deep in the jungle. Every
night, my mother would ask me not to go home too late as there won't be
any transportation after a certain time.

One night, before going home, I ta pao a kueh teow soup for supper. I was
late and I waited for the taxi/bus but there was none. I was getting
worried as the night was getting darker and darker. So I tried to flag
down private vehicles to take me home.

There was no one stopping for me, till one motorcyclist took compensation
on me and stopped to give me a lift. He was a man with a kind face. I
accepted his offer and got onto his motorbike.

On the way home, we would pass by a temple. At night, the temple would
look eerily spooky with the dim lights from the candles.

At first, the motorcyclist was warm and friendly. When the temple was
approaching, the motorcyclist eyes grown bigger and bigger. His kind face
turned to a
face of anger. He was muttering something loud but was not audible to me.
I was so scared that I closed my eyes in order not to see his angry face.

Then, the motorcyclist stopped in front of the temple and then yelled at
me.

"Your kueh teow soup is so hot!! It is burning my thigh! Can you
pleasemove it away???

wakakaka.....lucky he din juz drop u somewhere else....hehe
next lesson to be learned: do not ta pau any food wif hot soup when riding motorcycle.....

got la haven`t come yet ...... comming soon ...... who knows maybe one of the zth member tonight will meet n post up here ..... no la no la ..... joking onli .....