Get@car

lordisis

Get@Car megazine is out. this is the best malaysian car review megazine in the market.

it features:
-fun to read articles
-excellent photography
-almost 95% local contents
-beutiful, exotic cars
-very informative
-for only RM 9.90

it has VIP fans such as Tengku Mahaleel, dad to our proud hero Tengku DJan, Datuk Mokhzani and a myriad more prominent fans.

Get@Copy of Get@Car and you wont be disapointed, thank you very much for your support people.

lordisis,
Personally, I think it would be a good idea to put Get@Car Magazine in the title of this thread, instead of just Get@Car.

yes it is called [email protected] for those who are not interested, thats your perogative. many response we got is that our megazine is classy and very artistic. it is very different from what is offered in the market today. another plus point is that we have local content, unlike other malaysian car review megazine. our article is also very fun to read. maybe you should buy one and enjoy it, just like all the other satisfied readers.

thank you again for your support.

how much per copy oo?

there's a few of this magazine, Motor Trader getting thicker n thicker... deng!

gloss said:
how much per copy oo?

there's a few of this magazine, Motor Trader getting thicker n thicker... deng!
gloss.. looks like u did finish reading the post.. itz 9.90. heh he hheh

I hope the mag do not too much advertisment....Anyway, it's good to have another Auto mag around, to make the local mag more competetive.

it suppose to appeal to the local "mature" market car guys , i guess (guys whose spend RM50 like RM5 !!) heheheh

mostly for contis lovers; i believe they will "try" to stay away from JDM & Korena car so as to not leave the local conti lovers without a local self masturbation car mag:wink:

seems interesting to see local expensive rare contis/exotics that hidden from prying public eyes

thank you people for making this thread so lively and also for providing useful comments.

my best advice is for everyone to just flip through the mag the any megazine stores nation wide. it is full of excellent photograph of excellent cars. but dont be fooled, there are also cars from japan and korea, and soon when malaysian manufacturers have a new model, we will be proud to feature the car in our megazine.

your support is really appreaciated.

it does have some "tastefully done" graphics inside. not too tartly ; do hope when it (mag) gets better; hope for better shots/photos of car in future (i think they are fine now but i'm sure it can get better)

if the photos come to be half of closer to say new "CAR" uk. it would be nice.

I hope for a better mag maskhead though. maybe i'm old fashion but...

Haven't seen it. I'll keep a lookut for it and come back with some comments.

i havent read it yet but browsed the mag at sunday newstand.

I'm however way overbudget for mags last & this month. Spend on 2 UK EVOs, 2 UK CARS, 1 , 1 modfied cars, 1 UK Octane , & 1 UK esquire featuring 10 2005 UK men, 10 2005 cars & (pirelli calendar spread on kate moss, jenifer lopez, gisele (leonardo ex gf) & few others.

got a very special rate of RM13 each or less !!! BTW mostly current . heheeh dont know how to explain my good fortune but i try not to drool on my mags. :wink:

zephyr3d said:
gloss.. looks like u did finish reading the post.. itz 9.90. heh he hheh

lolz... was doin instant reading.. thx for remind :_:

anyway, will get a chance to see whats the differents

heres the picture of the megazin ppl....just look at that beauty. also featured is a picture of Datuk Mokhzani enjoying Get@Car.

saw it at bookstores

nice pics except those pics for the drift event is a little dark :)

nice quality of paper too!

thumbs up!

i bought it laz friday...
vry nice book....
hope u guys enjoy it...
many supercars inside oso....