GEN2 Buddies!!!

hey i'm potential gen2 buyer... just wanna ask u all bout the campro engine coz u all are driving one.
how's the performance of the 1.6 version? i heard ppl say its low end pickup not good, is it true? need to press more to accelerate, not good for city driving... it confuses me when i check the spec from its website, as it says the torque peak at 4k rpm, while car like vios and city peak at 4200 rpm... gen2 peak faster, how come it lacks torque to accelerate at low rpm?

I had drive mu Gen2 for almost 6 month already.....
I'm driving auto 1.6 the performance for me ok la....
I feel the performance better than Waja 1.6.....

guys, join us at G2C la. thats www.gen2club.com. performance team has TT every saturday at mamak stall near Esso Sunway. You may come any time you like.

ed9600 said:
guys, join us at G2C la. thats http://www.gen2club.com. performance team has TT every saturday at mamak stall near Esso Sunway. You may come any time you like.
how many id's you wanna have here lah...

manhunt said:

bro, Its me la Budak GC G2C Srj.... When u gonna TT with us?

manhunt said:

cK.. lupe password la. what to do. ive already used the recovery, but doesnt sent to my email address. Asked the admin to reset and provide me password. but they dont bother.

sold your carnard already?

cK bukak stall selling snorkel here la.

ham said:
bro, Its me la Budak GC G2C Srj.... When u gonna TT with us?
i'll be back in jb this june! wait ya..driving my cumpro..last april went back in mpv...but met figo and co.

ed9600 said:
cK.. lupe password la. what to do. ive already used the recovery, but doesnt sent to my email address. Asked the admin to reset and provide me password. but they dont bother.

sold your carnard already?

cK bukak stall selling snorkel here la.
the cannards are still up for grab! my semi slicks also up for grab!

ok..like this.......we just gather gen2 drivers here...wut u say......so we can see how many zth members drive gen2 right?

1. mivecmerah

surely should can la.......name on the list k...
this thread is open for all gen2 members...

aiyo...podachit!!!!my car also standard ma..........as long as u drive gen2....neighbours car also can la...