GEN2 Buddies!!!

hi guys, i m also driving G2, great to find a topic that talks about the car here. by the way, wats the gen2 club all about? any charges to join?

think the waja with campro engine is just the same engines as ours. i m not 100% sure but just guessing :)

we are not a team...just share ideas here...but gonabe a team..maybe...hope so....
i create this tread because as i concern.....less webpage discuss abt gen2.....so we can share info here....
can i know.......G2C got fully bodykit picture or not?
just want to know the design n budget.....

yo guys..gen2 owner here as well..if you guys are looking for some performance stuff...i'm letting go mine..pm me for more details lah..
waja campro is the same..according the S.A laa...its just that the airbox is different from Gen2's..

cheers...

manhunt said:
yo guys..gen2 owner here as well..if you guys are looking for some performance stuff...i'm letting go mine..pm me for more details lah..
waja campro is the same..according the S.A laa...its just that the airbox is different from Gen2's..

cheers...

bro, are manthunt in G2C SRJ also... If correct, I'm Budak GC in G2C SRJ....
this is my new nickname in 0-100 coz my old nickname now my ex-company used....

Good for all us u join in this topic....:regular_smile:

Guys if ya'll wanna see some G2 skirtin/mod etc....just click here http://www.gen2club.com/2005/
and my advise to you all "DON'T ASK TOO MUCH at G2C" or else kena 'tiau' with the BIG BOYS there...(i also kena).:sad_smile:
U also can view G2C Borneo ride there......

hi mivecmerah, i got a pic of a gen2 with skirting and bodykit, perhaps i can share it here with u guys

ham said:
bro, are manthunt in G2C SRJ also... If correct, I'm Budak GC in G2C SRJ....
this is my new nickname in 0-100 coz my old nickname now my ex-company used....

Good for all us u join in this topic....:regular_smile:
yo..i know you !

mivecmerah said:
wut part?
i got full carbonfiber intake kit for Gen2..complete with samco hose and custom ram pipe.just plug and play..its in my car now..but the price is a bit high lah for many..but performance improvement guaranteed.
interested ?

mivecmerah said:
wut part?
i got full carbonfiber cold air intake kit for Gen2..complete with samco hose and custom ram pipe.just plug and play..its in my car now..but the price is a bit high lah for many..but performance improvement guaranteed.
interested ?

sorry guys, but how do i post picture here? the picture icon only ask me to enter the URL and i m not sure on how to go about this. anyone can help?

zerone said:
Guys if ya'll wanna see some G2 skirtin/mod etc....just click here http://www.gen2club.com/2005/
and my advise to you all "DON'T ASK TOO MUCH at G2C" or else kena 'tiau' with the BIG BOYS there...(i also kena).:sad_smile:
U also can view G2C Borneo ride there......
haha....normal lah....just take it easy men....I also another victim..hehe.
My fren even got kick out...baned...

yeah..take it easy.....even i didnt enter the club,my advise is "take it easy"
thats y i dont really like to enter a big club,why.......because they will be too bossy.....
correct me if im wrong......small team is better...low profile.....

about inserting picture...
1. go to new reply
2. type anything that u want
3. click "paperclips" button...attachments...
4. post it
5. wait for the reply la....

erm....wut u guys think....one day,we make a gathering?eat ca kue tiau ka....ko to teh tarik ka....one day la...not this week or next.....one day....hehe!!!but there are not many people here...

hi guys, here is a pic of gen2 to share, not to brag but just to share mine actually.

yam cha will be great idea. :)

guys, anyone got install stabilizing bars into your gen2 ??....
any brand to recommend?

is hot bits good ar ? anyone can share their views here?

wo.....nice....
erm...how much the cost?i also want to buy my car skirt...where can i buy it...

mivecmerah, i install utralracing front 3 point strut bar and fender bar.....i think ok gua..... but i never install hot bits one before lah....

then...try both of it....which better.....
as i know,hot bits is not good enough.....i heard la...but still good things...
erm....where to find the cheapest bodykit...i mean fiber one maaa....