GEN2 Buddies!!!

don't say like that lah, we all in the same family ma. anyway, feel good if any of you can join us. any of you guys plan for tt or something? maybe some guys in kl or central area can come and join you guys. not necessarily joining the club but merely lepak with fellow gen2 owners.

but ultraravcing strut bar really very strong lah....hehe...three point ma..hehe.

yeah...strong...but dont u think that our car handling goods enough......i tried it and i like it......better than my previous satria with ori strutbar at the engine bay....

frentra....maybe we can go yamcha la.......all of us....
ok...now,we make a pole!!!
who want to go?
1.mivecmerah

mivecmerah said:
yeah...strong...but dont u think that our car handling goods enough......i tried it and i like it......better than my previous satria with ori strutbar at the engine bay....

frentra....maybe we can go yamcha la.......all of us....
ok...now,we make a pole!!!
who want to go?
1.mivecmerah

wish i could. but alas, i'm in ipoh. so there goes the distance factor. but anyway, you can get others from central area, manhunt ker.... anyone... maybe i'll join later when i'm in kl.

hi guys, just to give u all an idea on how much for the bodykit, i have asked around.. its about RM 450 for the front side including paint.

different places charge different price for the bodykits, some places have their own custom made bodykits.

anyone wants to share their gen2 pic here?

hehe......thats why we call car mod neverending.....when its slow we want fast...when its fast we want faster....

Same like the handling...want better and better.....hehehee

amedius...both of us confirm....
erm...as i know,in "car trader" promote gen2 bodykits.....full set- front,side n rear skirt goes to 450 without spray!!!

any cheaper than this?

dunno where can find cheaper bodykits than RM 450 la, anyone know where? must be also good quality la... not those which will crack after u go through a road bumper :)

i m planning to put in a Zenden stabilizer bar to my car gen2 front and back, u guys got any suggestion for other brands?

i im still thinking of hotbits laaa.... can anyone share his opinion?

oh yea, before i forget.... happy chinese new year to all of u guys here :)

zerone said:
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c164/carbonfiber/DSC03025.jpg

my ride..............:regular_smile:
nice car u got there..anyway your pm replied with my photolink

Try this to ur G2 http://www.rippmods.com/templates/template1.asp?pclId=117&menuId=2
just click it & checkitout........ U only just need stand alone ECU for it. Less maintenance than popular "Hot air charge" (turbo). This technology used "Cool air Charge supercharger".

amadeus said:
manhunt, your rim very nice la. how much u pay for it?
eh that one is zerone's rim laa..mine i didnt post it here..

happy good day.....

im planning to have my bodykits......which one u prefer...send pictures/link?
my car is yellow colour....

u visit few shops to check out their designs first. if i m not mistaken some shops have their own custom made designs.
bro, update us with it once u put on the bodykits on your gen2 :)

I drive a G2 too...met.grey
But mostly when discuss about G2 i'll be in G2Club. More info there..
Come join us...my nick there is GenX05