GEN2 Buddies!!!

dfadzli said:
Ming86..My Answer for your question and research. Hope it's can help.

1. How often do you use your car?
- Often

2. Normally, how long do you spend in your car ride to reach your destination?
- More than 30 minutes

3. How do you find the driver’s seat?
- Uncomfortable
(because of low quality fabric, i'il always compare with Recaro Fabric)

4. Does the seating of the car bother you while you are driving?
- Nope, only uncomfortble with tthe current seat.

5. Does the back rest of the seat provide you a good support on your back?
- Nope, still compare with recaro seat..hahaha

6. Does the head rest support your head and neck posture while driving?
- Yes

7. Do you encounter any physical difficulties to your body after driving for long distance journey ? (E.g. back ache, neck aching, numbness in body, etc)
- Yes, tired..hehehe

8. What do you think about the color of the seat in the existing Proton Gen 2? Please name the color of your preference
- Black like Recaro Millenium.

9. What can you suggest about the seat for the next Proton Gen 2 models in the future?
- Just use Recaro seat like GTI or Putra using it before. For Gen 2 model, maybe can use from Recaro SR, Millenium Model, Recaro Evo 7 above.

Hope my answer will help you dude..hehehe..

Same wit me....

Hi..

Nanti,2hb 9 i balik kg...
ada kat KL...bleh tak kita lepak2 minum..nak kenal2 geng gen2 ZTH ni???actually,i duduk kat sentul...u all set la tempat...bleh???

thanks aery..

thank u for yer contribution and it realli does help me a lot..can u do me a favour to ask your other gen 2 buddies to participate in this questionnaire before this coming wed so that i cna propose your problems to the proton management..don worry everything here is P&C...nothing will be leaked out...your comments are much appreciated as i strive to improvise the current GEN 2 seat that most user complaints about it;...cheeers bro..thanks again

1. How often do you use your car?
o Always

2. Normally, how long do you spend in your car ride to reach your destination?

o More than 30 minutes

3. How do you find the driver’s seat?

o Uncomfortable
If., uncomfortable please state your reason below
.........make it more confort.

4. Does the seating of the car bother you while you are driving?
(E.g. the seating is to long that it effects your leg movement on the pedals, etc) please state your reason below
it's ngam2 to me...but can create more ngam2 ma...

5. Does the back rest of the seat provide you a good support on your back?

o Yes

6. Does the head rest support your head and neck posture while driving?

o Yes

7. Do you encounter any physical difficulties to your body after driving for long distance journey ? (E.g. back ache, neck aching, numbness in body, etc)

o Yes (Please state your reason below)
yup....coz not fitted..

8. What do you think about the color of the seat in the existing Proton Gen 2? Please name the color of your preference
(E.g. dull color, bright color, etc)
black one la...coz with this colour.....hehe, i got watermelon drink signature at my back seat...sad abt this..

9. What can you suggest about the seat for the next Proton Gen 2 models in the future?
(E.g. materials of the seat, types of fabric for the seat, a softer seat, more comfortable seat, etc)

make immitation of recaro...then give us a pair per person coz answering this questionare...hehe..

long time not posting to this thread....outstation....please make this thread more happening please...

erm,how abt we make a small2 signature abt this thread at our car.....

example : [email protected]2buddies@zerotohundred

erm...miss the tt...uwaaaaaaa.....
so,this friday we make yam seng session nak?

mivecmerah said:
long time not posting to this thread....outstation....please make this thread more happening please...

erm,how abt we make a small2 signature abt this thread at our car.....

example : [email protected]2buddies@zerotohundred

erm...miss the tt...uwaaaaaaa.....
so,this friday we make yam seng session nak?

hmm boleh jugak... last fri join tak at dataran prima tu.

thanks thanks mivec merah..

your contribution is much appreciated..i hope u guys out there do fill up this questionnaire as it does help me to understand more detail about gen 2 users..ehehe..thanks bros..

just now read metro,erm, got autoshow selayang 2006 ar..hehe....want to go ar together2?...

mivecmerah said:
nop....not in kl..ok,this friday, proton subang jaya, 8.00 pm?
this friday ka? but gen2glub having their TT at sri andalas... how abt we join them together?... can share lot of info..

Aisehhh...apsal 27???uwaaaaaa...
i takde kat KL ari tu...start 2hb ada la...sampai 3hb...
nak join jugakkkkk...uwaaaa...
:cry_smile: