Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
Just be careful who you purchase from. My experience mostly Hispanics ,Italian sell plasti Dip in US. I had some experience with them. Even authorised agent is unreliable. Careful with company who advertise to sell international. One in LA and one in Canada, Quebec. All in saying just be careful. People have got their $ burnt.

What I mean is what do I dilute the dip with? Thinner?

Bro, there is a requirement to dilute but i don't have the details with me...maybe rough keyword search in google might help. I heard before its some weird chemicals other than thinner coz you dont want the chemical to destroy the rubber/drying agent after spraying

pocroc...can pre-order?

n what shafiq says is true. best if u use services where u can pull back payment if goods arent sent..

how RM much per can? i also need one. those matte black paint on my rims is peeling since the original surface is super chrome. :banghead:

Keep voting for those who have not....color set should be all of the above plus 2 more special ones which i didn't include in the poll are Silver Metalizer & Gold Metalizer...its awesome!

Cant pre-order le...i scared to handle ppl's money but once i receive good news, it has to also be based on factual data =) This poll IS actually important =))

Gold Mertilizer? How does it look like? I think if got sample to see then easier for people to vote :biggrin:

PocRoc, thanks for the info....really want to get my hands on the stuff....I only voted black then found out it's a multiple choice....I will choose Gunmetal, Yellow and White.....

Yeah, MULTIPLE CHOICES!...lol...please vote as much as possible...its my market research =)

I wanna make it happen as much as you guys want it available. This poll will remain active until further notice..i'm thinking of sticky-ing it...

I want you guys to go crazy & creative with colors xD

Heye Guys, i jst bought 4our cans of plastidip (black) today at midvalley ace hardware, avalaible balance is 15 cans of black and bright red 12 cans. If anyone is interested, i suggest u call and have them reserved. I did that for my seafoam and plastidip, this two are quite hot items :)
Now that i have in hand, just thinking how to apply, been youtubing for videos or any bros here go recommendation for a good shop to go to and pay them labour? Or got kaki here wanto diy together?

Btw i cant seem to upload image for u guys. The attach button not clickable.

just sharing, here's the outcome I did for my fren's car, the product i order is in galloon, this one is been applied with wagner double duty spray gun, dipping wheel is my next :D

• IMAG0695.jpg
    IMAG0695.jpg
    54.7 KB · Views: 303
  • IMAG0694.jpg
    IMAG0694.jpg
    65.4 KB · Views: 331
  • IMAG0697.jpg
    IMAG0697.jpg
    67.6 KB · Views: 256
ada projek... if BH wants it before TTA means i have to hold off lor, anyway, my fren wants 2, BH - 4...2 i'm keeping so....tak cukup also