Futsa...anybody interested..

Here's the loc map to my off http://www.gasmalaysia.com/GMPortal/images/map_hq.gif appreciate if u all can confirm your attendant coz if not enough ppl then I'll hv to ask my collegue to joint

ehh....cotto matte...this friday nite ke?alamak....my car not yet readyla bro..still in workshop maa...only out next week...I thought we set for next week punya game..aisehmen..,sorryla guys...spoil the fun..really really sorry..

erwan said:
ehh....cotto matte...this friday nite ke?alamak....my car not yet readyla bro..still in workshop maa...only out next week...I thought we set for next week punya game..aisehmen..,sorryla guys...spoil the fun..really really sorry..

No worry erwan, maybe u joint on our next game, napie...bring ur friends la....I also invite a few....the more the merrier

ahh....tengkiu bro...lega rasanya..
next time i really want to come...see all of u there.... :-)

bro sham...
not this weekendla bro...this friday nite laa...takkan ada wedding kot....
or if ur wedding(akad nikah) i dunno laa...hehehehehee....
sorry bro..just jokin....

shamburke said:
me wan to joint...

tak pa ka.. for ol man to joint?????

but this week ca not ler.. got wedding..

haaaa... bro sham... lutut ok aar.... dun go 'praaakkk' on me...

shud be frenly2 + fun2 game only.... utk kesihatan... hehehe

faeizal said:
haaaa... bro sham... lutut ok aar.... dun go 'praaakkk' on me...

shud be frenly2 + fun2 game only.... utk kesihatan... hehehe

faeizal,

don't ler go and tell everybody....

shy ler....

cheeerrss...

Ok guys, this friday night futsal is on, all of u r invited to joint, no age limit hehehe...but don't injured your self/friends la, my friend also will joint so we'll having kinda friendly la, but don't worry, they all not so terrer one, just amature like us all....if u want terrer one I also can find one.

See u all on friday....

edgeo said:
Ok guys, this friday night futsal is on, all of u r invited to joint, no age limit hehehe...but don't injured your self/friends la, my friend also will joint so we'll having kinda friendly la, but don't worry, they all not so terrer one, just amature like us all....if u want terrer one I also can find one.

See u all on friday....

btul aarr not terer.... mcm ayat pancing jer...
sekali skill diego armando kuar laaa... masak!!! :retarded:
tiba2 aku semangat lak nak turun... really...

bro sham... no worries... light2 workout can one...

kalu berani datang la...ha ha ha

ADGEO where want meet arr...konvoi la...he he he anyways..call aku

friday nie can not ler... really got cousingn wedding.. not me ler... if i eh.. it will be like datuk k and ct ler...

kah kahk kah kahh...

cheers...

shamburke said:
friday nie can not ler... really got cousingn wedding.. not me ler... if i eh.. it will be like datuk k and ct ler...

kah kahk kah kahh...

cheers...

aiseehhh....ada hati tuu!!!!:regular_smile:
oklah bro..we'll see u next time la..
anyway, have fun guys...
sad cannot join u all....
i just got my car spareparts so my car will out for action next week, yeyy.....:regular_smile:

ok bro...
sure will come one....
aweks2 gas malaysia sure cun2 one woo....hehehehhehee...