Futsa...anybody interested..

Sorry guys can't make it last night,got emergency matter.Maybe next time will joint u all!

next game bile.mlm tu keje laa. aku keje kat depan gas malaysia. spansion (kl). next game inform awal sikit kot² boleh amik cuti.lutut pun dah jamm.

Err... Next Time Tu..

How To Kenal You All.. Ler???
Me Easy To Recognise!! The Ol Man With Shorts!!!! Ahahaaaa

Cheers...

hmm...i also wants to know the update...
hows the game that nite bro edgeo?
many show up kaa?

last week only me and edgeo show-up there...others...dunno...maybe got problem....please update who want to attend.

Well,

First game was exactly like what I expected....only 2 zth members came, lucky we got some friends who can joint on last minute, nevermind....may be next game, but I hv to stop my night xtvt since I'm expecting my 2nd child in two months. Only will be active back after raya...see u all then....

halo bro napp......

ur futsal how oledy? why no days so quite arr.......

ya lor...

after eating too much of rendang, lemang and keputat.....

now want to burn all those new lemaks... even trying for ol lemaks...heheheee...

cheers...

bro sham....
bleh ke?????
my lemaks oledi there for years....
go jog also not reducing...how???
summore add with after raya....aduhai...
like a balllllooooooonnnnn....

ya lar!!!

before puasa 110kg, puasa down 105 kg... after raya... 115kg..how???

pengsan... like this by 45 i'll be 130kg ler!!!! now i know why my car slow ler!!!

heheheeee...still in raya mood... no mood to kerja!!!
cheers...

bro nappx,

this friday go play lahhhh.

i also want to burn all the LEMAKKKK cause on this DeepaRaya eat lots of curry,nasi briyani,nasi minyak,lemang,rendang ayam,daging and all sedap punya food.

all this food add me 3kg on my weight.

BURN CHOLESTROL............................

err... guys,

before we put our name on the list.... i think its only fair to me that you guys state your ....... weight!!! hahahaaaa..... then we can see ler......

if everybody like me ar!!!! then ppl might think its wrestling show ler!!! kekekekeeee....

cheers...