Can any sifu pls advise at how many km interval shall we change
the fuel filter for Wira 1.6? It's rather expensive compared to caburetor
one, around RM4+. Jus dun wan to change it unnecessarily....Thanks in
advance
i also use wira 1.6, last time after i change my filter after 6 yaers old the respon is better then before... in km to change i think same with timing belt but after two time change.. the price arround rm30 i think, which the colour is black one...
just change it once a year.just treat it as to keep ur injector clean.remember it function is to filter rust,dirt in the fuel line/fuel tank b4 enter the engine.
hi all..im sorry if this topic have been discussed..i would like to ask..what is the advantages and disadvantages for dumbpipe (wastepipe) and isit similiar to wastegate ?? thx
Any idea what are the safe tolerances for oil-temp/water temp/ext temp/int temp/etc. for GTR 34? Is it dangerous if out of the tolerance range? will outstation travelling caused these temperatures to shoot up and...
Dear bro , so so long time ago.Haven saw Altezza Club Teh Tarik also.Is it time to drink "Teh" ? how about this friday.Any interest go to sec 17.in front of Big Old Town ??