180km/h? Woaa! High Fuel Consumption lah!!
Aura said:180km/h? Woaa! High Fuel Consumption lah!!
cateyes said:highya..like if we hungry we need more food..
yes me also do tested until 180km/h pass 2 days and meter still moving till over then 180km/h.thx god the meter is still ok.. :D
ayam demam said:waaahhh gtti very power liao..
make me more interesting..
but no money yet..
aura, u can catch up ur fren evo2 ka?
that is awesome for 1.0cc...
gtti_kuning said:oit..
not aura laa..
its me gtti_kuning....
bro..
of course cannot la catch up EVO2....
see d dif of d cc n hp lor...
i just wanna test my meter reading that day...
so put some petrol n we just went to PD n came back using h/way..
thats where i run 200km/h with him...
waaaa....cateyes said:For sure Gtti_kuning car is power... am i rite.. dont be shy shy liaoo.. :D
ayam demam said:waa stock can go till 200kmh..
mod engine with stock body mehh..hehe
btw how ur fuel consumption that time?
is it like drinking fresh orange?
ayam demam said:waa stock can go till 200kmh..
mod engine with stock body mehh..hehe
btw how ur fuel consumption that time?
is it like drinking fresh orange?
My daily road is Kuala Kelawang, Genting Press, hulu Langat, Ampang to KL and also return home. I have tried many type of tyres...