Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 30K
So near yet so far. You leaving for Perak soon?

I'm leaving for the 4.30pm flight.

By the way, what time do you think you'll reach Se-Lum-Bum :confused: See, if's not too late, I could wait ... :hmmmm:

Mmmm .... HOT-DOGS ...... mmmmmm .... with lots of mustard :proud:

Any prisoners of war available for us to "aim" at??? :biggrin: :biggrin:

Prisoners spotted with less clotchings!! cud be due to torture session. We may need a truck to bring out the prisoners. Please be advise that the frequency of guards is down! i repeat, the guard is down! We could mobilize immediately. Weather forecast shown a good sign. We could send in our paratroops.

Retreat...retreat....Col Semperfi is up north gathering intel and no patroons mobilization now...Blackhawk down..blackhhawk down!!!:mad: :mad: :mad:

Damn! All snipers retreat immediately!!.... I'm afraid we have severe casualty!!

Bump: Damn! All snipers retreat immediately!!.... I'm afraid we have severe casualty!!

Heya. I'll be in KK again 1st week of May. Anyone free to meet up?
:wavey:

Heya. I'll be in KK again 1st week of May. Anyone free to meet up?
:wavey:

Oh yah...why not?? Just tell us when you will be in KK and we will meet you up...too bad Semperfi still up north eating banana...hee hee hee.... :beer:

Today my eyes had a FEAST!!... I was sitting front row seat with the judges for Miss Sabah pageant function in 1Borneo today. Took many beautiful pictures! Damn how i wish i can have it all. The winner is damn nice! and her idol is Warren Buffet!? Brainy..

What's that got to do with this forum or title?? :confused: :confused: :confused: Here is about TT session lah you....still drunk from last night party ah???:canabis::canabis::canabis::cheers::cheers::cheers:

Saja kasi jeles!!.... hahahaha....

Back to topic. Next TT? How about we have Skyline dyno shoot out?