Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 30K
Well, Malaysia probably had pretty good ties with the US during the 80's ... until the incident with a certain group of terrorists, the Blackhawk Down movie's, 9-11 etc ...

Look at most of our previous advance hardwares include M-16's, A-4's, F-5's, F-18's, Sikosky's ... and only recently, the Styer's, MIG's, etc ...

Well, Malaysia probably had pretty good ties with the US during the 80's ... until the incident with a certain group of terrorists, the Blackhawk Down movie's, 9-11 etc ...

Look at most of our previous advance hardwares include M-16's, A-4's, F-5's, F-18's, Sikosky's ... and only recently, the Styer's, MIG's, etc ...

If you noticed... just after OIF, ATM is switching back to M4A1s. Wonder if the "US wannabe" trend is coming back. Every country seems to have the "US Military" look nowadays.

I know there is 1 Green Covett over here in the EAST and its seldom come out all this while. I still clearly remember the width of the back wheels is so dame wide just like those dragster car!! :smokin:

Bump: I know there is 1 Green Covett over here in the EAST and its seldom come out all this while. I still clearly remember the width of the back wheels is so dame wide just like those dragster car!! :smokin:

Wah! those 2 cars looks like model! siap with change position summore... hehehe...

Another suggestion, why not drop by to UMS jetty and taking picture overseeing the South China Sea? And then drop by pick up barely legal chicks! hehehe..

Wah! those 2 cars looks like model! siap with change position summore... hehehe...

Another suggestion, why not drop by to UMS jetty and taking picture overseeing the South China Sea? And then drop by pick up barely legal chicks! hehehe..

Unless you bring us in la...

*Can I come too ..... pleaaaase ... innocent puppy-eyes*

How about a tour guide inside the uni? No problem, I can arrange everything. Chicks however depends on ur charm. I've to locate my tupee first! hehehe...

Have my MAU assembled, Corporal ...

Aye aye, Master Chief! It's MEU (SOC) now, master chief! I can lead a squad, but... but assemble an Expeditionary Unit is way above my pay grade.

How about a tour guide inside the uni? No problem, I can arrange everything. Chicks however depends on ur charm. I've to locate my tupee first! hehehe...

Just get us in, we'll do the rest.

Last edited by a moderator:
Aye aye, Master Chief! It's MEU (SOC) now, master chief! I can lead a squad, but... but assemble an Expeditionary Unit is way above my pay grade.

List of elements:

4 M1A1 main battle tank ground
16 Light Armored Vehicle ground
15 Amphibious Assault Vehicle ground
6 155mm howitzer: M198 or M777 ground
8 M252 81mm mortar ground
8 BGM-71 Tube Launched, Optically Tracked, Wire Guided (TOW) missile weapon system ground
8 FGM-148 Javelin anti-tank missile ground
4 AH-1W SuperCobra attack helicopters aviation
3 UH-1N Twin Huey utility helicopter aviation
12 CH-46E Sea Knight medium lift assault helicopter aviation
6 CH-53E Super Stallion heavy lift assault helicopter aviation
6 AV-8B Harrier jet aviation
2 KC-130 Hercules re-fueler/transport aircraft
2 Reverse Osmosis Water Purification Unit logistics
1 LMT 3000 water purification unit logistics
4 Tractor, Rubber Tire, Articulated Steering logistics
2 TX51-19M Rough Terrain Forklift logistics
3 D7 bulldozer logistics
1 Medium Tactical Vehicle Replacement dump truck logistics
4 Mk48 Logistics Vehicle System logistics
7 500 gallon water containers multiple
63 High Mobility Multipurpose Wheeled Vehicle multiple
30 Medium Tactical Vehicle Replacement trucks multiple

We are going in for seabourne assault ... :biggrin:

List of elements:

4 M1A1 main battle tank ground
16 Light Armored Vehicle ground
15 Amphibious Assault Vehicle ground
6 155mm howitzer: M198 or M777 ground
8 M252 81mm mortar ground
8 BGM-71 Tube Launched, Optically Tracked, Wire Guided (TOW) missile weapon system ground
8 FGM-148 Javelin anti-tank missile ground
4 AH-1W SuperCobra attack helicopters aviation
3 UH-1N Twin Huey utility helicopter aviation
12 CH-46E Sea Knight medium lift assault helicopter aviation
6 CH-53E Super Stallion heavy lift assault helicopter aviation
6 AV-8B Harrier jet aviation
2 KC-130 Hercules re-fueler/transport aircraft
2 Reverse Osmosis Water Purification Unit logistics
1 LMT 3000 water purification unit logistics
4 Tractor, Rubber Tire, Articulated Steering logistics
2 TX51-19M Rough Terrain Forklift logistics
3 D7 bulldozer logistics
1 Medium Tactical Vehicle Replacement dump truck logistics
4 Mk48 Logistics Vehicle System logistics
7 500 gallon water containers multiple
63 High Mobility Multipurpose Wheeled Vehicle multiple
30 Medium Tactical Vehicle Replacement trucks multiple

We are going in for seabourne assault ... :biggrin:

Correct correct... 31st MEU...(Pacific) would be deployed from OKI.
But but... don't you think it's slightly overkill??!! :bawling:
My goodness... MAGTF (reinforced) good enough lor

Last edited by a moderator:
You are right ... SEAL Team 6 of the Naval Special Warfare Development Group would be swift, and silent for the task ... :smokin:

Yah..yah...just get us in and let the big boys do the rest, while you just sit back and enjoy the war! :biggrin: :biggrin:

Ok, boys... Lets end the war and tell me, when u wanna infiltrate the enemy camp?? I have to position few of my snipers and paratroops in order for our ride to get in. prisoners will be shifted soon as the torture session will be end by end of May. The current and new prisoners will be back by early July.

Any prisoners of war available for us to "aim" at??? :biggrin: :biggrin:

I guessed we don't need any infiltrations since we have you as an insider to get us in. Just gather as much intel you have on the tangos, be it new recruits or the veterans. I'm currently sent to another country for intel gathering on the DPRK. (Will post some pix later) I won't be back till June.

Master Chief is still in Perak gathering intel on chics. He will link up with us shortly.

p/s: stay under the radar boys....

Hitman actual, out! :hmmmm: