So near yet so far. You leaving for Perak soon?
I'm leaving for the 4.30pm flight.
By the way, what time do you think you'll reach Se-Lum-Bum
See, if's not too late, I could wait ... :hmmmm:So near yet so far. You leaving for Perak soon?
I'm leaving for the 4.30pm flight.
See, if's not too late, I could wait ... :hmmmm:By the way, what time do you think you'll reach Se-Lum-BumSee, if's not too late, I could wait ... :hmmmm:

Mmmm .... HOT-DOGS ...... mmmmmm .... with lots of mustard :proud:
Any prisoners of war available for us to "aim" at???![]()
![]()
Prisoners spotted with less clotchings!! cud be due to torture session. We may need a truck to bring out the prisoners. Please be advise that the frequency of guards is down! i repeat, the guard is down! We could mobilize immediately. Weather forecast shown a good sign. We could send in our paratroops.

Damn! All snipers retreat immediately!!.... I'm afraid we have severe casualty!!
Bump: Damn! All snipers retreat immediately!!.... I'm afraid we have severe casualty!!

Heya. I'll be in KK again 1st week of May. Anyone free to meet up?
:wavey:

Today my eyes had a FEAST!!... I was sitting front row seat with the judges for Miss Sabah pageant function in 1Borneo today. Took many beautiful pictures! Damn how i wish i can have it all. The winner is damn nice! and her idol is Warren Buffet!? Brainy..
Here is about TT session lah you....still drunk from last night party ah???:canabis::canabis::canabis::cheers::cheers::cheers:Saja kasi jeles!!.... hahahaha....
Back to topic. Next TT? How about we have Skyline dyno shoot out?

I'll be there .... Six-shooter, or going for automatic![]()

We are getting nut already and again and again and again....

Oh yah...why not?? Just tell us when you will be in KK and we will meet you up...too bad Semperfi still up north eating banana...hee hee hee....![]()

I'll be there .... Six-shooter, or going for automatic![]()