Fighting on the road

wah that old man deserved it....stupid fella....such a small issue he go and provoke the guy in red for wat....

maybe the fren in the car thought it was more important to get the whole thing on video to do police report....and since his friend was handling the old man.,....

farking stupid old man....he deserved it.

---------- Post added at 10:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:35 PM ----------

i think the red shirt guy and camera man handled the situation well....camera man didn't get emotional seeing his fren kena whack...if he did...the pink shirt can turn around and say 2 ppl whack him....

AGREE 100% ... if 2 people wack i think worse ... 1 person got in on vid was a good choice .. imagine if 2 people wack the pink shirt guy ... sure worse ... plus no evidence to prove that they didnt start it ... :biggrin:

But then if i were there i would wack also seeing a friend in need ... i would have never thought of recording all this ... :rofl: end up both friends in lokap :rofl:

one thing i learn from them..what ever thing happen...the 1st thing u should do ,
take out a camera phone and record it down....lolxx
take it for evidence or
shareeeeeeahhh up the moment at youtube.... :thefinger::P

both of them are idiots, y fight by the roadside?
go settle in police stations like gentlements la....wat for wanna act like gangsters?

...ooops..wait... wait..jangan pukul..jangan pukul..wa gentleman tak main pukul..pukul...kalo nak pukul pun,.. tunggu wa keluar itu kamera buat recording dulu..evidence ..nanti senang settle kat balai...:stupido2:

stupid old man..he deserve it. kayu makan tuan. if guy in red not fight back sure bodoh.. but he throw that weapon to...adoi........

wah tht pink shirt guy really was asking for an ass whooping just minor bump take out bat and all
can just send kedai ketuk then settle already it was super minor accident cannnot see any damage aso
the red guy i think reacted the right way he was just defending himself and didnt get 2 emotional if not he could have whacked the fella kau kau but he did the right thing lah getting rid of the bat

maybe both of them are fighting for que or zig zagging or trying to overtake each other in the jam before they kiss into the bumpers. common attitude of msian driver, when u wanna cut into lanes...u just cut, its risky but somehow peacefully but when the moment u put signal on...the car behind will down shift, floor the pedal and zoom in front just to block u from coming into their lanes...before that just drive easy and slow...funny isn't it....

two also lame lar,use weapon like toy only,want fight be like man,no one ko,fight type same like kid,really shame,like this two fella if fight with real fighter one two hit will let they ko,fight on the road so nonsense...