F4: The Girls

tv program hosts checking Fanny's "HID"...., so tell me whether you guys wanna be taiwan tv hosts? :D
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050727/2078243.jpg

skywalker,
is it LOW enough?
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050727/2078245.jpg

another event
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050725/2066591.jpg

Frankly, this shirt is too small for Fanny!!
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050725/2066568.jpg

The camera man, "What happen to my camera, hmm ...."
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050725/2066589.jpg

i hope they're not dumb.. ahahaha sorry, i know that statement is very2 stereotypical. :lol:

following everything their producer/manager says and show this n that for the sake of entertaining is dumb enuff in my book, altho they do get the money. haih :lol:

i dont really mean my complains tho. dont take them seriously *wipes bloody nose* wakakakakakakaakak :lol:

i would say stacy n tiffany's b**bs looks ok...
---but---
amy look scary...fanny look fake!!
wat do gals think...melody?anything to say? :rock:

why melody is involves? melody F cup also? :D

yah, why no girl comment on this?
IMHO, Fanny is cutest among the 4.

are you referring to melody?? :D
you dun scared ppl alway. Late zth gal - 1 again.

no lah, Fanny is not, boobs size is not everything.

Stacy looks better.
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050824/2210487.jpg

bikinigal :

Hi !!!!!! I keep QUIET as i so damn scared i kena kick out from dis thread ............ :rolleyes: Anyway da 'kwai lo' celebrities boobs looks better........... :tongue:

blacksamurai :

Er.......thanx 4ur support!!!!! :wink: :tee:

melody, you are free to post here. :)
No one will kick you out from this thread.
so any comment on the "F4", melody? :)

the western celebrities usually having fake boobs....