Ex-Team FuZe members

Acidentally added the Team la,but anyway,we like 3-Nityhaha,not ure about the restthough

3-nity is the 1st name i suggested to simon tho... haha... but after awhile i feel that it sounds girlish tho... so i changed to blaze.. hahaha.... well its up to u all la... 3-nity... >.< my singaporean friend's nickname.. haha...

Josh: OI dun simply accuse me gay hor! KIEN is! i'm a straight guy! wooo... i see u've got ur pearl white eh?? hahaha... want neons? come i fix for u... white neons! wahahaha... then when we go TT we buka sama sama..!! i very long nv buka my neon lights already!.. haha!

Pukimak betul I want white neons also wei,pleaseeee haha don't la say im gay nanti itu gf marah how la?Haha

PocketRocket said:
spotted yakuza going up 1u parking...hehe....i din knoe u look like ur nick also...hehehe

haha that was me la... hahahah!!! dun have my black hood anymore..so now look like kien's gay car...but i still got Q8 Oils sticker...after i peel everything off...it'll look exactly like kien's gay car...

ive barinstormed again...the results are : Immense, Clout, Bliss, Velocity, Pace, Haste, Glow

i think immense sounds more like a team name..than sovereign...sounds like foreigners...

Immense doesn't sound complete ler,more like it's used for sentences anyway,don't really like Sovereign anyway and it has nothing to do with foreigners la plzzz haha

hahahaha...
re-born ?
pheonix?
vultures!
hahaha...
u want white neons also?
hahahaha... no problem, come sama sama with josh... cannot ley... fix a car need 4hrs ley... lolz... very tiring... hahaha...

infernal: agree man!! itu josh gay

Haha,just name it SLOW la,like what Ting and Josh said ;p since we are snails anyway haha