Ex-Team FuZe members

that's why the name invictus sounds so familiar....
kekekekeke

Hello friends, how are you all doing?

There are some new announcements and updated FAQs made at the website.

Apparently Qube is a fashion outlet at 1U, so work your brains guys! All the best!

Haha,well yeah the FMJ team did use that name,but im more fascinated of the meaning of that word though =)

And hang on there guys ,the new team/club will be up in no time,to those who wish to join us hehe ;) And yeah do check out Pro Hatch for the time being.

Team Sum?

then can have gathering at Kam Lun Tai every morning for breakfast...

but seriously... cant any club just exist in peace without any power struggle or this kinda shits?

not the 1st time this kinda thing has happened... but just sad to hear it

anyway blaze sounds along the same line as fuze..

but anyhow it looks better than fuze anyway..

i used to think fuze was pronounced foo zee

team sum? sounds like 'dim sum'.. getting hungry.. anyone wanna go eat dim sum? LOL.. nice and creative name.. gathering activities probably consists mainly of eating dim sum at various locations.. can do a jalan-jalan cari makan food show.. LOL....

Lol,and I just got home from makan-ing dim sum! How about Team ALDP ? A Little Dim Sum Place hahaha,that's where I just came back from haha

jame said:
team sum? sounds like 'dim sum'.. getting hungry.. anyone wanna go eat dim sum? LOL.. nice and creative name.. gathering activities probably consists mainly of eating dim sum at various locations.. can do a jalan-jalan cari makan food show.. LOL....

haha thats why i sed can have breakfast gathering at kam lun tai~ lolz~!

ahaha..... dim sum halal ada???? :)

wan2 ask........ tint hitam ada yg approve by jpj tak?? jpj now ops besar2 catch tint itam....

It won't apply unless you are a handicapped driver or a big shot ;) So the best thing is not to drive at night =) bahahaa at least that's what im trying to avoid.