Ex-Team FuZe members

i suGGest ss2 Bistro, tHe mamak aLong mobiL beCause tHe empTy parKing bAys are endLess, iTs Quiet, Its untoucHed by aNy otHer tEam n mOst importantLy tHe foOd is gOod.

And recently there's this new cafe called Station 1 or something in SS15 with loads of chics :D hahaa

Dude,the drinks there rocks la,who cares about the food,there chics and drinks are good shit.

mitec-i , saw ur car ystday or was it 2 days back ... parking nicely under the lamppost at night along the badminton court there nearby ming tien @ taman megah ... hahahaha ...! good parking spot eh.. easy to get spotted ..

Guys I Saw A Black Satria Wit Gti Bodykits On The Side In Klang Wit A Sticker On It,, Saying fuzeproject.com~~~

Is This Team Fuze New Name????

Hi kunz, check out http://www.teamfuze.rules.it to find out! Very interesting reading for you and your friends. Latest announcements, FAQs, and lots more!

By the way, First Station / Station 1 sucks. The food is crap, price is high, drinks are average, but killer price yet again. Imagine Fish and Chips dish that doesn't come with any chips (at their Puchong branch), what kind of bull shit is that?

kehkehkehkeh lol .. i actually "lol" when reading the stuff lol... smart..

Lol,it's probably not nice to you maybe because you drink coke everyday at Mcd's lol,there's plenty of varieties to choose from man,please la.

Hhhaa they are so hilarious wei,fuzeproject,the team's name is in broken english lol,direct translation from BM haha .

kien: gay boy...u wan the girls u say la..dun have to say the drinks nice to make us go there..hehee

lol.... up to them la... y do u care? none of our business anyway
i heard josh is gettin putra

Hahhaa yeah ;p that was part of my plan! HAHHA anyway,im not too sure,but his MSN nick says project Putra? haha ,I want his number plate,damn!

are you sure that's all you want from him? i saw you looking at him in a strange way last tt... someone better warn josh about it... kien is DANGEROUS... lol...

he already has a putra..the satria was supposely his bro's one... but his bro went overseas... now his bro is back..his bro wants back the car...so he planning to do up his putra lor...