Ex-Team FuZe members

i think SLUG is nicer..hhehehe eh simon i saw u last nite near shell ttdi... couldnt honk because my horn soft like cotton...

CyberPunk said:
3-nity is the 1st name i suggested to simon tho... haha... but after awhile i feel that it sounds girlish tho... so i changed to blaze.. hahaha.... well its up to u all la... 3-nity... >.< my singaporean friend's nickname.. haha...

Josh: OI dun simply accuse me gay hor! KIEN is! i'm a straight guy! wooo... i see u've got ur pearl white eh?? hahaha... want neons? come i fix for u... white neons! wahahaha... then when we go TT we buka sama sama..!! i very long nv buka my neon lights already!.. haha!

Haha Trinity does sound girlish ler coz I got it from my friend's niece's name,her name is Trinity and her sister's name is Unity =) haha,plus it's meaningful, 3 - Nity, the 3 for Trinity,Unity and Liberty like Josh and Jame said ahha

yes josh is gay!! extremely gay gay gay =P
anyway i suggest Team Xtreme
can b extreme in everything.. in sense of modding, performance etc etc..
shortform can call it Team X :regular_smile:
just my sugestion :_:

seriously i dun really like trinity
i prefer voltz
and i dun get it wit u all y dunwan the word team....to me it's ok and not beng at all

haha... bro.. u see....
sometimes we have to just step outside the line and start a new life and grow up
not just staying inside our comfort zone and just be in there for life and not growing up...
well, we cant just stay the old way we used to be anymore... y not try a new way instead of just being old? come on, i bet u r adventurous too right? haha.. =))

kien: gay...liberty where got "nity" inside?...i seriously dun like trinity... i like slug

Hehe chill guys,let's brain storm again and then ask the rest of the members to vote which name they prefer la? And Ting,well,there's still plenty of words what like,sanity and virginity too hahaha

its not i wan to be like team fuze....some words just feel nicer wit the word team....i never suggested team trinity....i asked around....the ppl of car enthusiast and not....they prefer voltz.....and blaze too....not trinity

WTF MAN... here's how the story starts...
yesterday night was on the way back and my low light just went off, MY LIGHTS ARE ON! i offed it and on it back during my drive and only has dimm light and high light.. the low one just went off... i tried pulling my high light and off it again and the normal light just wont light up!
my dad says maybe my bulb burnt... i told him it doesnmt make any sense becoz if bulb burnt it wont burnt together one ma right? if burnt always burnt 1 side and the other side burnt later ma... so nvm..
this morning i woke up and i try again.. i on the lights, still no low lights.. i tried pulling up my high lights and YES! low light is finally on! and i off my high light, then my low light went dimmer n dimmer slowly... haha.. guess what? i see smoke coming out from my bonnet... WTF!? white fumes coming out! and it smells like burning circuit board!... open up my bonnet and the smoke came out from the air sensor box... wtf... damn it! looks like i have to send my car to the doctor once again...
but it still doesnt make sense... wad does the air sensor got to do with my headlights? wtf... !

Simon: haha.. bro.. maybe u should try it without the word "team" ? maybe it's becoz ure just used to the word Team =) thats y it sounds good for u =))

cyberpunk...dun worry...same case... both my dimm light died..only got tiny and high lihgt left...so i use high light to drive as my high light is not high at all... then both tiny lights died...so left 2 high lights...NOW right high light gone....so now im driving with only one left high light...hahahaha!!!! i noe it sounds sad..but its cool...hahaha!!!

hahahahah... WTF.... but my air sensor circuit burnt ley!
dang it! dunno wad went wrong... wiring?

im forming a group called "MY BANANAS"...criteria must yellow,optional black...leng mou? haha....any car can join. rempit yellow n black also can =P

how bout 'ignition'?