Evo8 got stolen WRU73

car found..the thief use my car and original car plate to rob people house. he has alot of stealing car tools with him and some parang and kapak..took my power fc,commander, evc5, hks turbo timer, 4hks gauges out of 5(left one boost for himeslf to see) syok sendiri.haha..make my rim scratch and spoil my carbon hood. my car was stolen not because of key kena people duplicate. he duplicate my car key using my behind boot..car was blocked by police at taman mayang near kelana jaya

congrats bro.....at least they didnt really damage it badly....:)

money is not the prob...the important is...ur dear evo car is back !! congration !!

how did it get stolen?? you parked outside???? or just simply a hijack case?

oh.. you found it.. congras..

well, at least you found the car..

cheers.

Harian metro

http://www.hmetro.com.my/Current_News/myMetro/Friday/Setempat/20090320085451/Article/index_html

stupid arse...after 100m already accident...deserved them right those f#$kers!

hey how did they manage to steal off ur car? care to share ah bro? u didnt put steering/pedal lock huh that nite???

stupid arse...after 100m already accident...deserved them right those f#$kers!

hey how did they manage to steal off ur car? care to share ah bro? u didnt put steering/pedal lock huh that nite???

The thief duplicate the car key by using the behind boot

wah..until newspaper also come out ar...now your car very famous liao...can buy toto/4d...anyway,congrate!

next time put extra lock bro!

thanks..hopefully all the stolen evos recovered asap too after this one is caught.