Evo 9 Vs S15 Specr Vs Skyline R34 V-spec2

Evo 9 win on the track coz of its cornering ability la..... ;)

On a long straight mayb it'll lose or draw wif GTR....

Learnt all this from watching Best Motoring on how they compare cars... :P

i found this on google. check it out
http://www.litimports.co.uk/subaru/my05_spec.html

Originally posted by jiaojiao the great@Apr 23 2005, 17:06
but hard to say ya know ........ i like evo 9 because of the mivec turbo and the super ayc , whats special for the gtr34 v spec 2 ?
[snapback]921314[/snapback]​

special of gtr is it have 6cylin engine... that can be mode kaw kaw same as supra... evo if mode till 1000hp++++ engine will be blow maaah...

.... new sti not 05 hah? 04? i thought it call sti 05 or S203

Originally posted by na_power+Apr 24 2005, 03:59 -->
QUOTE(na_power @ Apr 24 2005, 03:59 )
--QuoteBegin-jiaojiao the great
@Apr 23 2005, 17:06
but hard to say ya know ........ i like evo 9 because of the mivec turbo and the super ayc , whats special for the gtr34 v spec 2 ?

special of gtr is it have 6cylin engine... that can be mode kaw kaw same as supra... evo if mode till 1000hp++++ engine will be blow maaah...

[snapback]922434[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
the evo9 is 4G63 turbo or 4G92 turbo??

Originally posted by na_power+Apr 24 2005, 03:59 -->
QUOTE(na_power @ Apr 24 2005, 03:59 )

[/b][/quote]

05 sti is 05 sti.... theres several types of sub version of 05 sti..all of them come in different package...

-s203
-spec c
-spec type RA (race altered)
-spec c type RA nurburgring special

Originally posted by AccordRacing+Apr 24 2005, 11:22 -->
QUOTE(AccordRacing @ Apr 24 2005, 11:22 )
Originally posted by na_power@Apr 24 2005, 03:59

the evo9 is 4G63 turbo or 4G92 turbo??
[snapback]922768[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

4g63t with mivec, i think so lah.. still use engine base on 4g63t same block n all stuffs just have mivec and still call 4g63t

Originally posted by sabelt+Apr 24 2005, 11:23 -->
QUOTE(sabelt @ Apr 24 2005, 11:23 )

05 sti is 05 sti.... theres several types of sub version of 05 sti..all of them come in different package...

-s203
-spec c
[snapback]922769[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

but the most powerful sti is S203 rite?

Originally posted by na_power+Apr 24 2005, 11:31 -->
QUOTE(na_power @ Apr 24 2005, 11:31 )
Originally posted by sabelt@Apr 24 2005, 11:23

-s203
-spec c
[snapback]922769[/snapback]​

but the most powerful sti is S203 rite?
[snapback]922781[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

the 02 RA's(bugeye spec) the best among all... the 203 have too many unecessary cosmetic inside...there're heavier...

if u r looking to drift then a silvia is better cos it's a pure fr car. no complicated 4wd system. the engine is quite good already (SR20DET Blacktop). the car weighs about the same with Evo and with a longer wheelbase u could have more angle when drifting.

don' listen to me, i don't drift myself.

if u r looking to drift then a silvia is better cos it's a pure fr car. no complicated 4wd system. the engine is quite good already (SR20DET Blacktop). the car weighs about the same with Evo and with a longer wheelbase u could have more angle when drifting.

don' listen to me, i don't drift myself.

Spec c for 260k (naza)
S203 for 330k (mofaz)
Evo 9 for 290k (mofaz)

why naza askin for 260k only for that car... coz i heard S203 cost 3XXk

Originally posted by na_power@Apr 25 2005, 09:13
why naza askin for 260k only for that car... coz i heard S203 cost 3XXk
[snapback]924658[/snapback]​

spec c is just like empty car. s203 is something like full spec. Not like the s202.

full spec... what diff spec? is spec c got no airbags? or what the diff?

spec c n s202 same rite?

Evo 9 is using mivec turbo. Block is 4g63. Head is mivec head.

Originally posted by bnr34@Apr 23 2005, 13:04
yaaaa, if for both stock without modified in track, EVO9 can win.
because evo9 only 1400kg+- but R34 is 1666kg.
both hp are 280hp.
[snapback]920847[/snapback]​

U dont actually believe that they are "280hp" only right? ;)

Originally posted by na_power@Apr 25 2005, 09:20
full spec... what diff spec? is spec c got no airbags? or what the diff?

spec c n s202 same rite?
[snapback]924678[/snapback]​

s202 = subversion of sti bugeye (MY02)
s203 = subversion of current sti (MY04)

they are the sub version. Just like evo 8 and evo 8mr. Both of the models above comes with additional acessories (eg. better suspension, diferrent turbo)

sti spec c = bugeye and blopeye(current model) does have spec c. Spec c is more for racing market (eg. lighter, without aircorn,better turbo, some come without the brembo, 16" stock rim ).

Mostly we see on the road is non sti and normal sti version.

please proceed to http://www.subaru.co.jp/impreza/wrx/ if you still dont understand.....