Stormvolution 9 said:aja,
Hey Bro, no problem there r always next time!!! Enjoy ur vacation lar!!! Cheers!!! :D
No. problem bro!
Stormvolution 9 said:aja,
Hey Bro, no problem there r always next time!!! Enjoy ur vacation lar!!! Cheers!!! :D
DDgreystar said:Thanks S9 :) !!
I actually been to MING HENG....saw 3 cars....I like the 1 which is satellite silver, but apparently it is 34k in Mileage, but pricing is 160K manufactured in yr 2000, is this worth it ? pls give me your uttermost comment, as I am really thinking hard....coz there is another blue unit which cost 170K, 10K more, mileage is only 18K but I dun really like the blue color, just wondering how would you guys decide ?
I am actually OK with 34K mileage, but just wondering is 34K meaning timing belt have to change soon ? how abt the CLUTCH ?as I heard for E7 changing CLUTCH, u need to take out the WHOLE ENGINE rite ?
How abt this shop Ming Heng? Any bad comments abt them so far ? pls enlighten me as I am really really interested in getting a E7, just dat I do not want to dump my hard earn money into something which is not reliable....as I read from the buyers guide 3.1 version, evo is a high maintainence car therefore buying second has a lot of wortk to do in order to have a reliable ride in future....at least dun burn unnecessary money in fixing ex-owner harsh ride, I willing to spend to upkeep the car as long as it is in a gud shape when it comes to me :)
come to get more sincere replies from other owners
DDgreystar said:thanks EE9,
I drove the 1 of their E7 n my friend ex evo owner also test drove too....both of us found the car very responsive........I am actually quite alrite to go for it liao....now just waiting for papers to be cleared then should be ok :)
but anyways....i like to know if this Ming Heng is ok to buy cars from ? Also just wondering if standard E7 comes with XENON light ? coz i saw some have it ...n some NON ? I am quite perplexed by this.....
pls help in shedding some light on this matter :)