ZinZan said:Storm,
Law,
Wah liao evolution oso got, wiralution oso got. i got got give u salutation heheheh
haha...wiralution more cheap to get high hp. now MR will coz more money to spend on it and time to wash it..hahah..
ZinZan said:Storm,
Law,
Wah liao evolution oso got, wiralution oso got. i got got give u salutation heheheh
cyilaw said:haha...wiralution more cheap to get high hp. now MR will coz more money to spend on it and time to wash it..hahah..
Sure it can boost up to 400hp... no problem provided tht all other things run smoothly... cos for GT 3037S turbo, it can go up to 500 - 550hp... Like de HKS TRB-02 Evo 8 @ 550hp!!! ExtremeEvo9 said:Stormvolution 9,
Asked N1R already, even his 8MR also peak boost at around 1.4-1.5 where it drops a bit at redline. So i guess it is normal. My mechanic over here in sarawak says it is normal too. So no worries for it brother.:) I might want to install a fuel pressure regulator. It is adviseable by my mechanic. What actually issit huh? care telling me wads the purpose? sorry because i'm not too good in modding cars.
ExtremeEvo9 said:stormvolution9,
Thanks for the info bro, guess i wont be doing much on my engine at the moment. Dont wanna rosak my engine.haha. Now prefer more on my exterior look. Oh ya bro, where can i get advan RG or RG II in kl? wad is the price for those rims? Storm, next time u come sarawak remember to tell me lo. i go bring u around. go see Pretty chicks around.hahahah
ExtremeEvo9 said:Stormvolution 9,
I asked for the RGII already. too expensive.. 18"x9" gtr face cost bout 12 thousand. only rims.. ARghhhh too expensive la. That is why wanna ask you whether how much KL selling for the RG. RG 18" i guess will be cheaper, anyway if you happens to pass by those rims shop, please help me to see. I prefer new wheels :)
cheers man
ExtremeEvo9 said:Stormvolution,
ok thank buddy. So wad have u done with ur car?? care to share with me?
ExtremeEvo9 said:storm9,
That's why i'm bit worry now y my boost is at 1.48 but not 1.3++ . I guess i gotta install a ebc to make the boost lower.. Really quiet worry though. And some more mine is magnesium too :(